每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

玛克丝别墅度假村 (Marcosas Cottages Resort)

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池
玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 咖啡店 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 26

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自113份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.5
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (113)
排序:
Reno C. 团队游客 China, 2014年1月25日
非常好的住宿体验,下次来Mobal还会再来

高速的网络,美丽的泳池,好吃的食物,良好的员工
9.3
Mo Y. 团队游客 2011年12月2日
非常舒适的地方

干净,安静,环境好,离海边近
9.3
一个非常不错选择,旅店有一个大的院子,游泳泳池,花园一般的院子,很有生活气息。 房间干净,舒适,最重要的是有个小厨房, 我们可以加工我们采购回来的海鲜。 服务人员热情,服务周到。 旅店门口就是Blue Abyss潜水店,一个德国人开的。去潜水非常方便。 比起北侧的旅店和潜店,这里更安静和环境更好一些 。 下次再来这里潜水度假一定是我的首选。
Zhigang Y. 夫妇 China, 2011年10月7日
舒适的度假酒店

泳池不错
7.3
总的感觉不错。设计优秀,泳池很舒适。适合度假,不好的就是不靠海,空调是窗式的。前台居然8点就下班了,没有免费wifi.
Peter O. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年10月26日
Quality resort

Impressive swimming pool;Friendly staff;nice bungalows.
7.7
No major problems and this was our third stay there. However,mosquitoes and roosters are active near the bungalows. Furthermore, one could hear the motorcycles travelling on the adjacent lane.
Hideyuki S. 团队游客 Japan, 2014年10月26日
Very clean

Clean, Nice swimming pool, Good location
8.3
We enjoyed the stay, because rooms and other facilities are really clean.
Chua A. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年10月20日
Review

Excellent staff service, value for money & location
9
Peter O. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年10月16日
Impressive swimming pool

Friendly staff; excellent pool; secure bungalow
8
David C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月7日
Noisy Cockerals

Pool, Food, Location
7.3
Bad, poor bed...cheap pillows, loud animals ..cockerals kept me awake but beer was cheap.
Nigel P. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月6日
Marcosas a place to relax

location, vicinity, cleanliness
8.3
It was good. The room is big enough that we just requested for extra bed since it was 3 of us. spacious toilet also. Breakfast if you want to save time, must inform the cook the night ahead on what time you want to take breakfast. Dont expect a buffet breakfast. It is good enough for the price and they have 3-4 types of dishes to choose from. They have a nice pool, very relaxing. wifi stops at 9pm as they close the restaurant. Other types of restaurants are also nearby and walking distances such as European and Filipino dishes. Dive shops are also nearby so it was convenient for us.
Adam W. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月13日
Ok

Value, Location, Pool
7.7
Marcosas Cottages is probably one of the best places in Moalboal. It's not that great by SE Asian standards, but if you're going to the city to dive then you'll probably be content. The pool is nice and big. The food is ok. The rooms are a fair size, but the beds are a little rough. I was able to sleep comfortably though. There are restaurants within walking distance, but they're as mediocre as the restaurant at Marcosas. You can't walk to the city, and you'll have to pay ~200 pesos for a ride. You can walk to a nearby reef, although the beach isn't for casual swimming and snorkelling is mediocre.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 接待处玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 水疗中心玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 咖啡店玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 客房玛克丝别墅度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间

住客点评 - 玛克丝别墅度假村, 宿雾

AS-AGWEB-3C06