每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, 迪拜码头, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 123233 (显示地图)

立即预订!

滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 接待处 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 大厅 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 会议室 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 会议室 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 会议室 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 娱乐设施 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池
滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 景观 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 健身房 滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房
所在区域: 迪拜码头 客房数: 184

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自106份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.4
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (106)
排序:
Wei Q. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月28日
to far away to airport

前台 位置还行 还比较舒服
7.3
订的时候是特价 转机住了一晚 结果离机场有点远 放下行李就去冲沙了 回房间已经是晚上 第二天一早就去机场 没有什么特别的感觉 看价格吧 特价的时候还是比较有吸引力的
Wei Q. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月28日
离机场有点远

位置在市中心 前台需要订单 好的是可以免费打印 不过要自己弄
7.3
订的时候是特价 转机住了一晚 结果离机场有点远 放下行李就去冲沙了 回房间已经是晚上 第二天一早就去机场 没有什么特别的感觉 看价格吧 特价的时候还是比较有吸引力的
M S. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年6月14日
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Osman H. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月4日
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3.7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way
Akari K. 商务旅客 Japan, 2014年5月29日
The hotel manager is a big lier

close to station
4.7
when we are checking out hotel front desk said we drank 2 drinks in mini bar actually we didn't even touch mini bar but we are in a hurry to check out and catch flight, so we just pay and called to the hotel manager later, he promised he would check it out and pay us back, and get back to us in 24hrs. However, we got nothing in 24hrs when we called to the contact number the hotel manager left, we found it is actually another person's number, who didn;t even know what happened! Then we called to hotel again this time another manager picked up he said he will check and call us the next day again, we waited for 2.5 days and there wasn't even a call this is how the hotel manager manage everything they said you drank something even we don't even know where the mini bar is and they said they will get back to you but actually it is just a lie forever I suggest not to stay in this hotel because it is too risky although aside from the staffs, other things are not so bad but because of the cheating staffs, we'd never go there again
Claire B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月26日
Value for money

Bar, Location , Facilities
6
Check in to slow,asked for second key which was never given. Room very noisy as it was over the hotel Nightclub. We complained about noise 1st night which was not addressed properly & was given complimentary Breakfast on third day of four. Disappointed no free WiFi & Bathroom very dark. Pub inside good with excellent food.
Faten T. 商务旅客 Jordan, 2014年5月10日
Poor Irrespectful staff, very loud at night,

Budget
3
Irrespectful staff, very loud at night, u can't sleep at night till 3 am!!!! And u had to wake up next day at 8 am! Concierge practically shouted at me for not bring able to locate the hotel and asked me to ask any one in the street for directions ! Aggressive attitude, looks like all staff are not happy working there..
Paul M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月11日
Very good stay

Room, location and staff
9.3
Very good stay and location was excellent. However, internet should be free and as guests we were not allowed in the English pub because we had long shorts on!
Donavan R. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年4月5日
Restful, carefree and pampered

Friendly staff, considerate management, clubs and cafes
9.7
I had a nightmarish experience of delayed flights and flight detours before arriving to Dubai. The hotel was extremely sympathetic to my ordeal and graciously offered late checkout to me in order to make up for the loss of my first night reservation. In addition, they ensured that all of my needs were met during my extended stay in the hotel and came by to offer more towels and other amenities before my delayed checkout time. The Marina Byblos Hotel turned what started out as a horrid weekend into a rather incredible one. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel to others.
Robin P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月17日
A busy hotel, obviously popular for good reason

Staff attitude, good facilities, it buzzed.
8.3
All we could have asked for.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 接待处滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 大厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 会议室滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 会议室滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 会议室滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 娱乐设施滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 景观滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 健身房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3A04