每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 (Marina Byblos Hotel)

Dubai Marina, 迪拜码头, 迪拜, 阿拉伯联合酋长国 123233

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.7

来自200份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.5
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (200)
排序:
Wei Q. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月28日
to far away to airport

前台 位置还行 还比较舒服
7.3
订的时候是特价 转机住了一晚 结果离机场有点远 放下行李就去冲沙了 回房间已经是晚上 第二天一早就去机场 没有什么特别的感觉 看价格吧 特价的时候还是比较有吸引力的
举报此点评
Wei Q. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月28日
离机场有点远

位置在市中心 前台需要订单 好的是可以免费打印 不过要自己弄
7.3
订的时候是特价 转机住了一晚 结果离机场有点远 放下行李就去冲沙了 回房间已经是晚上 第二天一早就去机场 没有什么特别的感觉 看价格吧 特价的时候还是比较有吸引力的
举报此点评
Meshal A. 商务旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2016年4月16日
Absurd
4
No vistors policy!!
举报此点评
Allen D. 商务旅客 Zimbabwe, 2016年4月16日
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
5.3
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
举报此点评
Roman D. 夫妇 Canada, 2016年4月14日
great location
6.3
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
举报此点评
Marjan G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Macedonia, 2016年4月14日
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The
4.7
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
举报此点评
Rameez A. 夫妇 Pakistan, 2016年3月27日
Location is the highlight
5.7
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
举报此点评
Yi-Seul M. 团队游客 South Korea, 2016年2月28日
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay

location, location, location
4.7
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
举报此点评
Sultan E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2016年1月31日
Thx
4.7
Need to decrease the room prices
举报此点评
Ungku E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年12月27日
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!

Beautiful room, best location, very clean
9.3
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 阳台/露台滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 夜总会滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店内饰滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 美容沙龙滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 客房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 游泳池滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 健身房滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 餐厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 夜总会滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒吧/休闲厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 夜总会滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 水疗中心滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 美容沙龙滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 会议室滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 会议室滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 会议室滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 大厅滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 接待处滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店外观滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边滨海逼毕罗斯酒店 迪拜 - 酒店周边


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08