我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 (Maritim Berlin Hotel)

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 10785 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室
柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 505

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

8.1

来自30份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.5
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Yu B. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月6日
很大的酒店

很大的酒店, 有气派, 住起来舒服.
8.3
很大的酒店, 有气派, 住起来舒服.房间大,床大,卫生间大.早餐不错,种类非常多,选择非常丰富.服务员也比较热情.酒店位置一般,去波斯坦广场需要走五到八分钟.酒店没有免费的无线网和有线网络,这点很不方便.
Yu B. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月6日
大酒店

酒店大,服务不错,房间大.
8.3
很大的酒店, 有气派, 住起来舒服.房间大,床大,卫生间大.早餐不错,种类非常多,选择非常丰富.服务员也比较热情.酒店位置一般,去波斯坦广场需要走五到八分钟.酒店没有免费的无线网和有线网络,这点很不方便.
Arabinda S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年10月18日
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8.7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2013年7月4日
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7.7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年6月14日
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8.7
Wael S. 商务旅客 Lebanon, 2013年4月16日
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. 夫妇 Ireland, 2012年7月5日
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8.7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
餐饮提示: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. 商务旅客 Bahrain, 2012年6月19日
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5.7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
观光/景点提示: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. 商务旅客 Bahrain, 2012年6月18日
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6.7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
观光/景点提示: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年6月10日
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3A04