每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 (Maritim Berlin Hotel)

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 10785 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台
柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 505
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自48份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.6
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (48)
排序:
Yu B. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月6日
很大的酒店

很大的酒店, 有气派, 住起来舒服.
8.3
很大的酒店, 有气派, 住起来舒服.房间大,床大,卫生间大.早餐不错,种类非常多,选择非常丰富.服务员也比较热情.酒店位置一般,去波斯坦广场需要走五到八分钟.酒店没有免费的无线网和有线网络,这点很不方便.
Yu B. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月6日
大酒店

酒店大,服务不错,房间大.
8.3
很大的酒店, 有气派, 住起来舒服.房间大,床大,卫生间大.早餐不错,种类非常多,选择非常丰富.服务员也比较热情.酒店位置一般,去波斯坦广场需要走五到八分钟.酒店没有免费的无线网和有线网络,这点很不方便.
Lai P. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年5月22日
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7.7
comfortable clean and good service
Angel K. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年5月17日
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7.3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Dinesh V. 商务旅客 India, 2015年4月15日
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7.3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Alvin P. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年11月30日
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4.3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Taro Y. 商务旅客 Japan, 2014年8月1日
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8.3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年7月4日
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2014年6月22日
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年10月18日
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8.7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 周边景点柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 周边景点柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 周边景点柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 周边景点柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林马尔蒂姆酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3B01