每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 (Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstrasse 151, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 游泳池
柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 403
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自37份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
9.0
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Carol O. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年7月9日
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. 团队游客 Sweden, 2013年8月18日
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7.7
Kelvin T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年6月22日
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6.7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年8月31日
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8.3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
餐饮提示: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. 单行旅客 Canada, 2012年8月12日
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
观光/景点提示: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2012年7月29日
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7.7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2012年7月8日
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5.7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2012年6月3日
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7.7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年5月24日
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9.3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.
Charlotte M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2012年5月6日
Great Location

next to train station
8
Great location, located next to the train station. Very clean. Friendly staff

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林马里提普洛艾特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A08