每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

马提尼克圣灵度假村 (Martinique Whitsunday Resort)

18 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵群岛, 澳大利亚 4802

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.4

来自31份点评

其中5份中文点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.0
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (31)
排序:
Xiaosong Q. 夫妇 China, 2016年1月4日
风景一流

酒店的地理位置,无边泳池及房间基础设施都很棒
9.3
步行可达艾利尔海滩,离超市,餐馆,酒吧都很近。房间阳台直面海滩,景观一流。房间内基础设施也很齐全,适合全家多日居住。另外酒店的无边泳池也是超赞。总之是在艾利尔海滩的度假首选
举报此点评
Li P. 夫妇 China, 2015年12月15日
值得推荐的好地方

景观好、干净、舒适自由
10
离Airlie Beach主街不算远 地势高景观好 当然它在山上 走上去有点吃力 自助式的酒店公寓 蛮干净的 适合家庭入住 下次去还会考虑住他家
举报此点评
Xiaowen F. 夫妇 China, 2014年12月19日
非常满意

1阳台景观望海及帆船港,很漂亮2厨房设备齐全可以自己做吃的3泳池不错
9.7
举报此点评
Jing C. 单行旅客 China, 2014年10月11日
非常好

服务、海景、娱乐
8.7
老板娘非常热情,知道我们快赶不上巴士了,直接送我们过去的,能顺利上车多亏她啦,再次表示感谢!
举报此点评
Xin L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年3月25日
面朝大海的小山坡套房

面朝大海; 位置还不错; 设施完善
8.7
地理位置很好,走5-10分钟就是爱尔丽海滩热闹的地方。附近开了大超市,更方便了(我们去的时候还有5天才开业,只有去车程10分钟左右的超市购买), 只是小山坡有点陡了。 房间的阳台每天都是鹦鹉光顾的地方。
举报此点评
Nicole S. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年3月7日
Great place with a nice view.
6.7
Great place with a nice view. Clean elegant and spacious. Had new appliances and good aircon. Big bed. It rained our whole trip so we stayed inside a lot and very thankful for this great place, if we had to get stuck inside it was definitely a great place to be stuck. Friendly staff nice and helpful. Pool and spa were great very nice to look at and the water was warm for the most part. It was nice to have undercover parking and an elevator to get up to the rooms. Only thing is that the resort is at the top of the hill quite a big walk and a lot steeper than I first thought I would suggest hiring a car. Also one suggestion I have is for the bath/shower it is a big step into the bath/shower I found it hard to get in it would be better if it had a rail or something to hold on to to get in and out safely. Overall we loved our stay, we were in room 14 it was a perfectly located room close to the pool and car park and good balcony and views of the ocean and the pool.
举报此点评
Mr C. 夫妇 Thailand, 2016年2月8日
Disappointed

Infinity pool. View. Space
4.3
Difficult to access due up very steep hill. Pool was due to close at 8pm but had very noisy youths having pool party at 2am until 4am right outside our apartment. Called the out if hours number for manager ( no answer ) they were away for the weekend. Apartment appear clean on first view but only surface clean. Disappointed
举报此点评
Clive W. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月25日
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
举报此点评
Cheryl N. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月1日
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8.7
great
举报此点评
Mark M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年5月14日
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
举报此点评
显示1-5份点评(共5份)
马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 厨房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 卫浴间马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 健身房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 景观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵群岛 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08