每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

马提尼克圣灵度假村 (Martinique Whitsunday Resort)

18 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (查看地图)

立即预订!

马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池
马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 健身房
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 18
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.4

来自27份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.1
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (27)
排序:
Xiaowen F. 夫妇 China, 2014年12月19日
非常满意

1阳台景观望海及帆船港,很漂亮2厨房设备齐全可以自己做吃的3泳池不错
9.7
举报此点评
Jing C. 单行旅客 China, 2014年10月11日
非常好

服务、海景、娱乐
8.7
老板娘非常热情,知道我们快赶不上巴士了,直接送我们过去的,能顺利上车多亏她啦,再次表示感谢!
举报此点评
Xin L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年3月25日
面朝大海的小山坡套房

面朝大海; 位置还不错; 设施完善
8.7
地理位置很好,走5-10分钟就是爱尔丽海滩热闹的地方。附近开了大超市,更方便了(我们去的时候还有5天才开业,只有去车程10分钟左右的超市购买), 只是小山坡有点陡了。 房间的阳台每天都是鹦鹉光顾的地方。
举报此点评
Clive W. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月25日
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
举报此点评
Cheryl N. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月1日
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8.7
great
举报此点评
Mark M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年5月14日
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
举报此点评
Mrs G. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年2月23日
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9.3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
举报此点评
Stephen V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年12月28日
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
举报此点评
Robyn R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月23日
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
举报此点评
Xin W. 夫妇 China, 2014年10月8日
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 厨房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 健身房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 景观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰

住客点评 - 马提尼克圣灵度假村, 降灵岛

Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C07