每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

马提尼克圣灵度假村 (Martinique Whitsunday Resort)

18 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰
马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 18
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自15份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
9.2
服务
9.3
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (15)
排序:
Xin L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年3月25日
面朝大海的小山坡套房

面朝大海; 位置还不错; 设施完善
8.7
地理位置很好,走5-10分钟就是爱尔丽海滩热闹的地方。附近开了大超市,更方便了(我们去的时候还有5天才开业,只有去车程10分钟左右的超市购买), 只是小山坡有点陡了。 房间的阳台每天都是鹦鹉光顾的地方。
Jaslyn O. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年8月5日
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8.7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Terry F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月11日
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views

View, Staff, Cleanliness
7.3
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Axel W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年12月22日
Very relaxing!

Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
7.7
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Jennifer P. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年10月21日
We didn't want to leave!

We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
9.3
Greg K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年8月6日
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill

Pool, size, and view
8.3
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.
Sen M. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月6日
Wonderful pool view

pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
8.7
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.
Gregory P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年5月31日
A great place to relax and enjoy the ocean views

Spectacular ocean views from balcony, the pool and the fully equipped contained rooms.
8.7
Emma B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年4月2日
Superb accommodation!

Comfortable, clean room, amazing views & attentive, helpful staff
9
One of the best places i have ever stayed - the accommodation was clean, comfortable & spacious, the views amazing, the infinity pool gorgeous and the managers very welcoming and so helpful - a simply stunning place to stay!
Ernest E. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年3月13日
Spectacular Ocean View and Cockatoos

Ocean View, Swimming Pool, Kitchen
8.7
We arrived at the Martinique an hour after normal front desk closing time, but the manager Trudy was still on duty - the first of many times the managers went the extra mile for us. The room was well-appointed and spotless. We loved the outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. A flock of cockatoos would visit regularly, eating right out of our hands. Trudy arranged two outings for us - both excellent recommendations. The Internet connection was down for all of our stay due to an outage in the area, but Trudy graciously let us use her personal cellular data dongle to handle email. The beautifully-tiled pool was another highlight, extending under a footbridge to the elevator and out to a spectacular wet edge overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk down the hill to the downtown retail area with many restaurants and shops to choose from.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 健身房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 景观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3B07