每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

马提尼克圣灵度假村 (Martinique Whitsunday Resort)

18 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰
马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰 马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 18
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自13份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.2
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (13)
排序:
Terry F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月11日
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views

View, Staff, Cleanliness
7.3
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Axel W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年12月22日
Very relaxing!

Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
7.7
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Jennifer P. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年10月21日
We didn't want to leave!

We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
9.3
Greg K. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年8月6日
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill

Pool, size, and view
8.3
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.
Sen M. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月6日
Wonderful pool view

pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
8.7
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.
Gregory P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年5月31日
A great place to relax and enjoy the ocean views

Spectacular ocean views from balcony, the pool and the fully equipped contained rooms.
8.7
Emma B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年4月2日
Superb accommodation!

Comfortable, clean room, amazing views & attentive, helpful staff
9
One of the best places i have ever stayed - the accommodation was clean, comfortable & spacious, the views amazing, the infinity pool gorgeous and the managers very welcoming and so helpful - a simply stunning place to stay!
Ernest E. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年3月13日
Spectacular Ocean View and Cockatoos

Ocean View, Swimming Pool, Kitchen
8.7
We arrived at the Martinique an hour after normal front desk closing time, but the manager Trudy was still on duty - the first of many times the managers went the extra mile for us. The room was well-appointed and spotless. We loved the outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. A flock of cockatoos would visit regularly, eating right out of our hands. Trudy arranged two outings for us - both excellent recommendations. The Internet connection was down for all of our stay due to an outage in the area, but Trudy graciously let us use her personal cellular data dongle to handle email. The beautifully-tiled pool was another highlight, extending under a footbridge to the elevator and out to a spectacular wet edge overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk down the hill to the downtown retail area with many restaurants and shops to choose from.
Tim D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年2月14日
A View To Die For

Perched on a hill with a wonderful view, Martinique has terrific rooms and a great infinity pool. Helpful & friendly resident manager Tracey will point you in the right direction
6.3
If you have a weak heart, weak legs, weak lungs or any other physical infirmity, you'll need a taxi to get up (and maybe down) the hill between the Martinique and the little toan of Airlie Beach below. The wifi is very unreliable. Tfhere's a weak signal on a paid-for service to the bedrooms, and a free one the manager may let you use from Reception, if you can't connect. Drinks available from a machine in Reception, otherwise get into the habit of carrying drinks & snacks every time you go hup the hill.
餐饮提示: Village Cafe has good free wifi, good food and great coffee. Mr Bones does great pizzas but has no wifi
Mai L. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年1月16日
Great location and staff

Views, pool
9.3
Great place to stay in the Whitsundays! Close to shops/restaurants and very clean. The owners had arranged activities for us prior to our stay; communication and customer service were outstanding. My friends and I had a fantastic time here and hope to visit again

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 卫浴间马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 健身房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 景观马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 客房马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池马提尼克圣灵度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3B05