我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

毛姆酒店及酒廊 (Maumu Hotel & Lounge)

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60272 (显示地图)

立即预订!

毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 酒店内饰 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 卫浴间 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 会议室 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 会议室 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 餐厅 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 卫浴间 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 大厅 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 景观 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 大厅 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 商店 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 酒店外观 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房
毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房 毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 酒店内饰
酒店所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 52
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自300份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.8
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (300)
排序:
Li K. 夫妇 China, 2013年9月16日
位置很好,周边吃喝玩乐都方便

干净,服务很好。早餐一般但是也可以接受
9.3
性价比很高,周边吃饭方便,楼下对面晚上的小吃不错,走去一个很大的mall,里面也有很多吃的逛得。我们的房间没有窗户,但是只是去机场之前住一晚,所以还好。
Xie Q. 商务旅客 China, 2013年6月29日
设计新颖,简洁舒适的酒店

1.服务态度可以 2. 房间较大 3. 设计简洁,新颖
7
比较喜欢房间,比较新和大,设计风格不错,不过淋浴龙头已经坏了,酒店没有及时更换,早餐品种太少,总体值得推荐
Zheng Y. 夫妇 China, 2012年9月13日
干净整洁的酒店

干净整洁,位于繁华市中心,价格便宜
9.7
酒店在泗水市中心,距离机场较远,建议选择酒店的机场接送服务,125,000RP,相对于TAXI来说比较划算。周边有几个大型商场,购物餐饮都非常方便,酒店楼下为一个夜总会,晚上可以去放松一下,美中不足的是酒店的早餐不是很丰富
Ashley A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年3月4日
Comfortable and Great Value for Money

Comfort, Clean, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel is very clean and enterprising. The specialty of these hotel they have very friendly and courteous staffs. Indeed all of them are very helpful throughout our stay. Another plus point of this hotel was they have their own bar lounge on the top where it is very calming and nice to see the view of Surabaya city at night with the soothing music and a glass of wine. You can also find lots of local delicacies once you exit the entrance of the hotel. The street and restaurant food along the hotel seems to be tasty and delicious especially the Ayam Bakar Wong Solo. Besides that, this hotel is strategically located whereby just a stroll away you can get to the Grand City Mall it is branded shopping place, you also can find nice cafe and cinema to get rid of your stress day. It takes 10 min walk to Grand City and about 20 min to Tunjungan Plaza the shoppers paradise. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who comes with family, couples or even friends. Great Value of Money...
Stanley P. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年1月20日
Nice hassle free vacation

Location, Price, Location
7
Only problem was it had a strong stench emitting from the bathroom, however it does not happen all the time.
Jeremy B. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年1月15日
Clean, comfortable budget hotel

1) Great value
8
Prasetyo A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月28日
nothing special, just like other budget hotel

fast checkin and check out, centrally located, closed to many restaurant
6.7
overall was ok, nothing special about this hotel, except the location, fast check in and check out, surround by many restaurant, thats all
John R. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月28日
PLeasant and very affordable

Price, Amenities
9
Very good overall. Efficient staff and a good restaurant. Close to a pleasant Mall and the centre of Surabaya.
Carlos F. 商务旅客 Spain, 2013年11月10日
No clear description of the rooms

Nice dine on its roof top restaurant. Nice location. Nice food
6
Besides having good things, this hotel disappointed since the very first moment. There is no ground floor lobby, and where the car drops you is a dark and unhealthy kind of tunnel and extremely heated by dozens of air conditioning outdoor units, not really nice entrance. After that I was supposed to be given a room WITHOUT WINDOW which in my opinion for a hotel of that price is absolutely crazy. If I wanted to upgrade to a room with window, I should pay more, which made nonsense and was leading the price to a level that of course doesn't deserve. I felt scammed as they don't say in any place that you are renting a windowless room (for me. A The WHO it seems to be important maybe for them is an extra). As I felt scammed, I couldn't cancel my reservation even when I was completely unsatisfied with what I was watching. After long time negotiations, I was given a room with window for free which made things better but I would have preferred to cancel and look for other place. After this incident, the rest of things were average, food was good and the roof top restaurant is really nice in the night time but extremely uncomfortable frying hot for the breakfast... I won't be back there...
Rizki P. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月8日
NIce Hotel with a Nice Budget

Budget, Simple, Quite
6
I was stayed at Maumu for a bussiness trip with my friend. We stayed for 2 nights in there. Its a valuable hotel with a budget price. a nice room but pretty unclean, because i met a millipede on the floor. The bathroom wasnt clean at all. But with a cheap fee, what else we could ask? :)

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 酒店内饰毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 卫浴间毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 会议室毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 会议室毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 餐厅毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 卫浴间毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 大厅毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 景观毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 大厅毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 商店毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 酒店外观毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 客房毛姆酒店及酒廊 泗水 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B06