arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分

降价提醒!

选择房型
2016年5月27日 - 2016年5月29日 | 2 晚
房型 预订条款及优惠 人数
限制
房价/间/晚 房数
没有找到任何符合条件的客房,请更改筛选项以扩大搜索范围。

关于Maxima Resort

简介

千里马度假村位于达沃市的萨马尔岛巴巴克地区,是十分受到旅客欢迎的订房选择。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。

千里马度假村一直致力于为您提供一流的设施与最尊贵的服务,确保您下榻期间愉快、惬意。 停车场, 会议设施, 餐厅, 旅游服务仅仅是让千里马度假村在本市酒店中脱颖而出的部分原因。

千里马度假村拥有9间客房,每间客房都装修考究,部分还配有空调, 电视, 淋浴设施, 共用卫浴间等顶级设施。 除此之外,酒店各种娱乐设施一定会让您在留宿期间享受更多乐趣。 不管您是哪一种类型的游客,千里马度假村都是来达沃市的理想下榻酒店。
显示更多 隐藏部分

酒店住宿设施

设施

  • 会议设施
  • 旅游服务
  • 餐厅

运动休闲设施

  • 水上运动(机动项目)
  • 水上运动项目(非机动项目)
  • 私人海滩
  • 花园

停车服务

  • 停车场
显示更多 隐藏部分

政策

儿童及加床
幼儿0-1岁 在不加床的情况下可免费入住。请注意,如果使用婴儿床可能需要支付额外费用。
2-3岁儿童 在不加床的情况下可免费入住
  • 3岁以上的儿童入住此酒店将按照大人标准收费。
  • 加床政策根据您所选定的客房而有所不同,更多详情请查看您所选定的客房的政策。
预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。
显示更多 隐藏部分

实用数据

入住办理时间: 9:00 AM
前台关闭时间: 00:00 AM
客房总数: 9
客房电压(伏特): 220
开业年份: 2009
退房办理时间: 08:00 AM
餐厅总数: 1
显示更多 隐藏部分

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



  • 环境和清洁度 5.3
  • 位置 5.6
  • 客房舒适度 5.3
  • 服务 5.8
  • 性价比 4.8
  • 餐饮 5.1

5.3 simon F.
United Kingdom
2015年7月29日
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

4.3 Cris G.
Philippines
2015年6月19日
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

2 Saturnino R.
Philippines
2015年5月23日
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

3.3 walter H.
Canada
2015年4月14日
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

3 JERMALYN B.
Philippines
2014年12月23日
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

6.7 Stephen P.
United States of America
2015年1月11日
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

4.7 Jennifer V.
Philippines
2013年11月13日
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

8 Janis A.
Philippines
2013年11月11日
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

3.7 Lorenzo B.
United States of America
2013年11月22日
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

7 William W.
Australia
2013年10月11日
Just as it is pictured... but there is more
Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

税金和服务费是由Agoda为酒店代收或由酒店直接收取的费用。更多详情,请查看Agoda使用条款。 税金和服务费也有可能包含了Agoda的预订手续费。

没有找到合适的酒店住宿?


;