输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

千里马度假村 (Maxima Resort)

Penaplata, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 客房 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 阳台/露台
千里马度假村 达沃市 - 景观 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 景观 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 酒店外观 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
千里马度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 千里马度假村 达沃市 - 娱乐设施
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 9
一般

5.3

来自18条点评

住客认为:

该区域适合于以下活动:

家庭娱乐设施

浪漫

海滩

最近的机场:

弗朗西斯科班戈伊国际机场 (3.1 公里)

附近的热门景点:

罗宾逊超市 (4.4 公里)

中国城 (5.5 公里)

维多利亚广场 (6.0 公里)

阿布力则购物中心 (6.0 公里)

注意: 以上测量距离为住宿到景点的直线距离。

  • 优惠多
    最低价格保证
  • 选择多
    超过600,000家酒店
  • 中英双语
    为您服务
房型
人数
限制
价格
海边别墅
客房-带空调
客房-带空调
小屋
客房-带空调
海边别墅
客房-带空调

 

请输入您的旅行日期
查看最佳价格

千里马度假村设施
设施服务

停车场

会议设施

餐厅

旅游服务

  
运动,休闲设施

水上运动(机动项目)

水上运动项目(非机动项目)

私人海滩

花园

  
停车服务

停车场

  

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

千里马度假村位于达沃市的萨马尔岛巴巴克地区,是十分受到旅客欢迎的订房选择。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。

千里马度假村一直致力于为您提供一流的设施与最尊贵的服务,确保您下榻期间愉快、惬意。 停车场, 会议设施, 餐厅, 旅游服务仅仅是让千里马度假村在本市酒店中脱颖而出的部分原因。

千里马度假村拥有9间客房,每间客房都装修考究,部分还配有空调, 电视, 淋浴设施, 共用卫浴间等顶级设施。 除此之外,酒店各种娱乐设施一定会让您在留宿期间享受更多乐趣。 不管您是哪一种类型的游客,千里马度假村都是来达沃市的理想下榻酒店。
千里马度假村位于达沃市的萨马尔岛巴巴克地区,是十分受到旅客欢迎的订房选择。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。
更多
儿童及加床:
幼儿0-1岁
在不加床的情况下可免费入住。请注意,如果使用婴儿床可能需要支付额外费用。
儿童 2-3岁
在不加床的情况下可免费入住

3岁以上的儿童入住此酒店将按照成人标准收费。

加床政策根据您所选定的客房而有所不同,更多详情请查看您所选定的客房的政策。


预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。


入住办理时间从
9:00 AM

退房办理时间至
08:00 AM

餐厅总数
1

客房总数
9

酒店前台服务时间至:
00:00 AM

客房室内电压
220

开业时间
2009


最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型

 

一般

5.3

来自18份点评

性价比
5.0
位置
5.4
服务
5.9
环境和清洁度
5.2
客房舒适度
5.2
餐饮
5.0
全部点评 (18)
排序:
Cris L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月15日
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4.3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月22日
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
Walter J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2015年4月10日
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3.3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
Jermalyn B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月21日
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年12月14日
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6.7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年11月9日
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4.7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年11月1日
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年10月10日
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3.7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年10月3日
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.
Elven A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年10月3日
relaxing environment

affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
4.7
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.
< 上一页 1 - 10 / 18份点评 下一页 >

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

浏览过这家度假村 的客人也对以下住宿感兴趣......

Red Planet Davao

Red Planet Davao

很好 8

来自615份点评

酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心

达沃市马可波罗酒店

达沃市马可波罗酒店

优秀 8.4

来自1801份点评

酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心

达沃市马可波罗酒店开幕于1998,不仅为达沃市增添风采也是旅客们的最佳选择。 离市中心仅1 km的路程,能确保游人快速方便地前往当地的旅游景点。 坐拥良好的自然环境,比邻阿尔达维克购物中心,...

天堂岛公园及度假村

天堂岛公园及度假村

优秀 8.1

来自203份点评

酒店所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区

位于萨马尔岛巴巴克地区的天堂岛公园及度假村是您旅游探索达沃市和其周边地区的最佳选择。 这家酒店离市中心仅隔,方便游客出行。 由于靠近弗朗西斯科班戈伊国际机场, 萨萨码头,...

达沃市马可波罗酒店

达沃市马可波罗酒店

优秀 8.4

来自1801份点评

酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心

达沃市马可波罗酒店开幕于1998,不仅为达沃市增添风采也是旅客们的最佳选择。 离市中心仅1 km的路程,能确保游人快速方便地前往当地的旅游景点。 坐拥良好的自然环境,比邻阿尔达维克购物中心,...

画廊酒店

画廊酒店

好 7.2

来自101份点评

酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心

画廊酒店座落于达沃市的达沃城市中心,是带给您欢乐假期与放松身心的完美住宿选择。 这家酒店离市中心仅隔1.6 km,方便游客出行。...

Maxima Resort 达沃市

Customer Support


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A07