查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.1
来自418条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自418份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 8.4
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Linh T.
越南
2016年7月26日
So noisy
Rooms are getting old, hot water took super long time to be heated. I had to open up. Televisions there are so disappointed lol. I stayed there few times and I always have trouble with TVs even i didnt stay in da same room. This is foreign area so a bit noisy, but fun.

Regan A.
新西兰
2016年7月19日
Hard to beat
Love this hotel. Have stayed here before and will stay again. Great location-right in the heart of the old quarter. The breakfast range is fantastic and the staff go out of their way for guests. My one issue was the gym which, whilst functional, could do with some upkeep.

Rene K.
瑞士
2016年7月4日
Best location to feel Ha Noi
I booked the hotel for my friends who stayed first time in Ha Noi. We been traveling with them for 2 weeks from the south to north. They very surprised and felt in love. This hotel is in the center and has very nice rooms... we booked the millenium suites for them. If u stay on high floor u not hear the noise of the busy street. We would recommend this place again

James B.
英国
2016年6月1日
Great value hotel in the heart of the old quarter
We stayed at the Medallion Hanoi for four days and were impressed with the standards achieved by the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast with many choices provided a good start to our day. Many restaurants within easy walking distance and very close to markets. Will stay there again next time we visit Hanoi.

phil H.
澳大利亚
2016年3月13日
good hotel great location
friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms

Ian P.
澳大利亚
2016年2月26日
Exceptional Medallion
All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
I would recommend it to everyone

kafuta M.
赞比亚
2016年2月14日
regulart guest
breakfast is always good, room service has improved and continues to improve.
Great service, always a pleasure staying at the Medallion :)

kafuta M.
赞比亚
2016年2月14日
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.

Richard L.
英国
2016年2月14日
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.

Ian P.
澳大利亚
2016年2月10日
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody