arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.1
来自416条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自416份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.4

Rene K.
瑞士
2016年7月4日
Best location to feel Ha Noi
I booked the hotel for my friends who stayed first time in Ha Noi. We been traveling with them for 2 weeks from the south to north. They very surprised and felt in love. This hotel is in the center and has very nice rooms... we booked the millenium suites for them. If u stay on high floor u not hear the noise of the busy street. We would recommend this place again

James B.
英国
2016年6月1日
Great value hotel in the heart of the old quarter
We stayed at the Medallion Hanoi for four days and were impressed with the standards achieved by the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast with many choices provided a good start to our day. Many restaurants within easy walking distance and very close to markets. Will stay there again next time we visit Hanoi.

phil H.
澳大利亚
2016年3月13日
good hotel great location
friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms

Ian P.
澳大利亚
2016年2月26日
Exceptional Medallion
All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
I would recommend it to everyone

kafuta M.
赞比亚
2016年2月14日
regulart guest
breakfast is always good, room service has improved and continues to improve.
Great service, always a pleasure staying at the Medallion :)

kafuta M.
赞比亚
2016年2月14日
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.

Richard L.
英国
2016年2月14日
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.

Ian P.
澳大利亚
2016年2月10日
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody

phil H.
澳大利亚
2016年1月6日
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.

Isaac G.
美国
2016年1月2日
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.