每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

河内奖章酒店 (Medallion Hanoi Hotel)

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, 还剑郡-老城区, 河内, 越南 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Viet Anh Hotel
河内奖章酒店 河内 - 入口 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 卫浴间 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 酒吧/休闲厅 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 会议室 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房
河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房 河内奖章酒店 河内 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 还剑郡-老城区 客房数: 70
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自374份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.6
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (374)
排序:
Lin C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2010年9月25日
親切的服務

人員服務親切
7
有免費的wi-fi連線,服務人員親切,房間稍小一些。但在老市區內可以親近體驗河內人的生活,方便到任何地方,飯店內的基本設施都有,只是沒有游泳池,健身房這些設施,但是對於商務客或自助旅行者己經足夠
Xu L. 夫妇 China, 2010年8月8日
干净整洁,性价比高

早餐不错,比较丰富
9
只住了一个晚上,对于打车出行的游客来说位置还算可以,如果单靠步行的话还是很偏的。服务人员都非常热情友好,很愿意提供服务。作为一家小酒店,早餐比较丰富,口味也不错。
Chianan W. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2010年12月17日
服務一流

設備新,地點佳
7.7
個在還劍湖的老街區中,地點非常的好,是外國人最常去旅遊的區域,裝潢過,設備又新,住的舒適,相信老少咸宜。
Chan S. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2010年9月24日
お勧めします

スタッフはとても親切です
6
スタッフは日本語が話せないですが、 丁寧な態度と親切さで、とてもアットホームな感じ。朝ごはんは食べ放題で、とても美味しかったです。
Yang Y. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月4日
舒適方便

1.鄰近餐廳多種類多
9
Paul S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月11日
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8.7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月6日
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5.7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月4日
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年12月30日
disappointed

NONE
3.7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. 夫妇 China, 2014年12月26日
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

河内奖章酒店 河内河内奖章酒店 河内 - 入口河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 卫浴间河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 酒吧/休闲厅河内奖章酒店 河内 - 会议室河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 客房河内奖章酒店 河内 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3C07