每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

地中海度假村 (Mediterranean Resorts)

14 Golden Orchid Drive, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 按摩浴缸 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池
地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 景观 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 套房 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 套房 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 套房 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 按摩浴缸 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 按摩浴缸 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 按摩浴缸 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 20
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自7份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
9.4
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (7)
排序:
Nathaniel T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年10月3日
Nice but not quality

location, design spaciousness
7
Good, however we would not return would not recommend this hotel. Pricey, if your a Gamer forget connecting to the internet. If your a cook forget the kitchenware, it all lets you down. $250 visa debit which is practice so we were told, however having stayed out numerous hotels in the Whitsundays we Know this is not the case. Check in was not as suggests but later. Drills occurring mid afternoon one day and water cut of the next (courtesy call about the H2O). As we were staying only 2 nights, our experience was seen as a filler (not the exact term used by receptionist) hence the later check-in as advertised & no late check out (not that we asked) but were told anyhow. $780 for 2 nights I would have thought at least would allow for minimal Internet and a non-stick frypan and wine glass's that didn't break whenever you touch them. We will consider a different apartment resort when we next trip to the Whitsundays which will be December & April 2014. Balcony balustrades interrupt the great views, cant see any view if you're lying down in the Master bedroom, poor design!!
Rosalie S. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月19日
Very Comfortable

View,Cleanliness, location
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable and the resort was very clean , we liked the location it was very conveniently located to cafes & restaurants in the town centre.
Christopher B. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年5月13日
Amazing views, mediterranean feel

The views, the beds and the pool
8.7
Christopher B. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年5月12日
Beautiful Views, Great Location

The views, the spas and the pool
8.7
Christopher B. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年5月12日
Magnificent views, luxury hotel

The view, big rooms and the spas
8.7
Yeonseong K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2012年12月10日
no staff for stopping messy party.

ocean view, reasonable price
4.7
it was ok hotel for reasonable price. but it had problem from check in because nobody stays in the reception and also till mid night, there was drunk young people having party in the swimming pool peeing in the pool and stuff. there was no staff to stop it either. it looks like only one woman handling the whole resort and when she goes to sleep, its out of control.
Manfred P. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年12月28日
schöne Aussicht, freundlicher Service

sehr schöne Aussicht, grosse Zimmer,
9.3
das hotel befindet sich am ende einer steilen zufahrtsstrasse. uns hat der tägliche weg zum resort nicht gestört. wer jedoch schlecht zu fuß ist, sollte sich darauf einstellen und eventuell ein kfz mieten. die zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet. in der anlage ist es sehr ruhig. zwei pools und ein whirlpool sind eine willkommene gelegenheit zur abfrischung nach einem heissen tag.
观光/景点提示: Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt zum Ausflug auf die Whitsundays.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

地中海度假村 降灵岛地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 娱乐设施地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店周边地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 按摩浴缸地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 景观地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 套房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 套房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 套房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 按摩浴缸地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 游泳池地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 按摩浴缸地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 按摩浴缸地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 客房地中海度假村 降灵岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C03