每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林美利亚酒店 (Melia Berlin Hotel)

Friedrichstrasse 103, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室
柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 364
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自194份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.5
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (194)
排序:
Mary C. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年7月14日
Best night's sleep

Best pillows yet on holiday, quiet dark room to block out the 4.30am sunrise in European summer, luxurious bathroom
9.3
It was great - one of the better hotels I've stayed at. It was spotlessly clean. The bed, bedding and pillows were all fantastic. The concierge was very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for him. We enjoyed the Tapas Bar, twice!
Itamar A. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年6月6日
Very good hotel in a great location

The location is perfect. 2 minutes from a central station and within walking distance from many places of interest. Peaeceful atmpsphere. Great breakefast.
9
Very pleasant stay. Good service. Except for he charge for high speed inrernet
Margaret S. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年5月23日
Very enjoyable and interesting. A lot to see!

Its location Good sized rooms Helpful staff
9.3
Excellent. Have stayed there twice. Happy to stay there whenever I visit Berlin again.
Trevor B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月6日
Long weekend to take in the city

Cleanliness, Location & Cocktails
8
We very much liked the hotel for it's cleanliness, location and for it's room sizes. You are right next to the river so if you want a boat ride then you only need walk 20 metres. You are very close to the train station, trams and U bahn. A quick walk either up or down the street takes you past shops, restaurants and cafe's so if you have your parents with you like we did then they don't have to walk too far. You can easily walk to the Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie and Alexanderplatz from the hotel. The prices in the Tapas bar that joins onto the hotel are a little steep but you can't fault them for service. Would we come back to Berlin ? The answer is yes and we would choose the same hotel too
Jake W. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年4月21日
Great location

Location, large room, excellent staff
8.3
The only hitch was that the air conditioner was malfunctioning in the first room we checked into (sauna would be more appropriate). We were moved to another room once a technician confirmed that the air conditioner was broken
Hiu Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月2日
Nice room, good location and service

Comfortable room, fast check in, good location
9.7
The hotel is 2 stations from the Berlin Central Station and 5 min walk from the S-Bahn. 10 min walk to the Museum Island and 10 min to the shopping centers. Good restaurants at the surrounding with nice view near the river. The rooms at the river side are near the road. A little bit noise if the window opened.
Karen C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年1月12日
Great hotel location and attentive staff

Location, great bed, great breakfast spread
8
Satisfied with room and food quality. Got an upgraded room which was nice. Internet access was a bit clumsy. You need to sign up as a member of Melia Loyalty card to get free wi fi. Also n check out, the staff mentioned I will be charged for Internet. Upon clarification they removed the charges.
Leyland C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年10月6日
Friendly, comfortable and good value for a luxury

Good location, efficient staff, good value when book thru agoda
9.3
It was on overall a good experience. The hotel was good value for money, the staff were fast, friendly and efficient, and the location was right in the middle of the tourist area of Berlin. Minor areas which could be improved include the extremely tiny cupboard, and the lack of free internet access which really should be freely available in this day and age. But overall, two thumbs up.
Timothy M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年10月1日
Very nice hotel, close to attractions

Close to U-bahn and S-bahn
9
Great stay, nice staff and located right on fridrichstrasse.
Paul C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月24日
Great Location and Team

Location , close to Friedrichstrasse U And S Bahn, attentive staff
7
Good location, enjoyed the Level rooms with the associated club where drinks and good quality snacks were available till 10 pm and Internet. Only major complaint was no WiFi in rooms- not good enough in 2013 in a major and expensive hotel!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林美利亚酒店 柏林柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3C02