每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林美利亚酒店 (Melia Berlin Hotel)

Friedrichstrasse 103, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐饮 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室
柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 364

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自187份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.6
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (187)
排序:
Hiu Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月2日
Nice room, good location and service

Comfortable room, fast check in, good location
9.7
The hotel is 2 stations from the Berlin Central Station and 5 min walk from the S-Bahn. 10 min walk to the Museum Island and 10 min to the shopping centers. Good restaurants at the surrounding with nice view near the river. The rooms at the river side are near the road. A little bit noise if the window opened.
Karen C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年1月12日
Great hotel location and attentive staff

Location, great bed, great breakfast spread
8
Satisfied with room and food quality. Got an upgraded room which was nice. Internet access was a bit clumsy. You need to sign up as a member of Melia Loyalty card to get free wi fi. Also n check out, the staff mentioned I will be charged for Internet. Upon clarification they removed the charges.
Leyland C. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年10月6日
Friendly, comfortable and good value for a luxury

Good location, efficient staff, good value when book thru agoda
9.3
It was on overall a good experience. The hotel was good value for money, the staff were fast, friendly and efficient, and the location was right in the middle of the tourist area of Berlin. Minor areas which could be improved include the extremely tiny cupboard, and the lack of free internet access which really should be freely available in this day and age. But overall, two thumbs up.
Timothy M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年10月1日
Very nice hotel, close to attractions

Close to U-bahn and S-bahn
9
Great stay, nice staff and located right on fridrichstrasse.
Paul C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月24日
Great Location and Team

Location , close to Friedrichstrasse U And S Bahn, attentive staff
7
Good location, enjoyed the Level rooms with the associated club where drinks and good quality snacks were available till 10 pm and Internet. Only major complaint was no WiFi in rooms- not good enough in 2013 in a major and expensive hotel!
Tang C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年9月2日
NIce and perfect stay

Value for money, clean room and great location
9
This hotel is located in central berling location close all the attraction places, rent a bike basically you can go everywhere. Our room is facing river view as provided you a very good start every moning. shop around the hotel also restaurants and bar. Be aware no free WIFI, you have to pay if you like to get on line.
Anastacia H. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年8月15日
Brilliant

Centrally located, comfortable, clean
7.7
Great hotel. They did have construction work happening during our stay. However, the hotel upgraded us which was kindly appreciated.
Katherine C. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年7月25日
Amazing centrally located hotel with huge rooms

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, discount breakfast
9.3
We had a great stay at the melia. The only niggle I have is that I asked for extra towels which I didn't receive and we had a few Internet issues, which later got sorted out
Maria V. 团队游客 Brazil, 2013年7月25日
confortable and very well located

location , beds , staf
8.7
fine i just wonder why you dont have free internet and a swiming pool friendly staf very well located breakfast is great but expensive i really enjoy de room and the whole staff
Eugene C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年7月16日
Comfortable and convenient in middle of town

Convenience, large rooms, comfortable
8
The Melia was basically a very comfortable stay right in the middle of town. The hotel is a Spanish chain so staff speaks multiple languages. The Spanish staff are very warm and accommodating, whereas the German ones are more severe and less friendly. The hotel had lost my reservation, so I waited around for a while as they looked for it. That was a bit aggravating. Also, they charge for Internet service that is, itself, really weak and spotty. That was highly irritating. However, the room is enormous by European standards, and reasonably comfortable at a good price. Plus, you couldn't find a more convenient location. I would recommend.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林美利亚酒店 柏林柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3C04