每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林美利亚酒店 (Melia Berlin Hotel)

Friedrichstrasse 103, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (查看地图)

立即预订!

柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 景观 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室
柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 364

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.9

来自221份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
9.5
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (221)
排序:
Man X. 夫妇 China, 2015年6月30日
非常舒服的超值酒店

交通便利,住宿舒服干净,价格合适
9.3
非常舒服的酒店,环境好,房间大且舒适,隔音也非常好,离地铁和轻轨站非常近,周围很近就有超市,药妆店,各种美食店!走路可到博物馆岛和高档购物中心,和勃莱登堡门等很多景点!
举报此点评
Eric S. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月25日
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9.3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
举报此点评
Shirley B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年8月21日
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7.7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
举报此点评
Ali A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Saudi Arabia, 2015年8月11日
Location

Nice
9.7
举报此点评
Kit W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2015年8月1日
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
举报此点评
Janice W. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年7月15日
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8.7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
举报此点评
Supreeya J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2015年7月6日
Nice area

Good area
8.7
i love Berlin
举报此点评
Ronald W. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年5月21日
top location

location, price and the room size and cleanliness
8.7
We loved our stay in Berlin and would highly recommend a stay at this hotel
举报此点评
Jane M. 单行旅客 South Africa, 2014年12月31日
Melia Berlin Hotel

Location.
8.3
The hotel was as good an many 5* hotels I have stayed in. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the bath towels were the size of hand towels and a bit thin. It is very close the public transport system, which makes access to the city very convenient, and is a short walk from museum island.
举报此点评
Kim M. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年12月26日
Just so-so

Room size, Speed of elevator, Close to train station
6.3
Staff not very helpful at arrival, but the staff of the next morning was very friendly.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林美利亚酒店 柏林柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 景观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 行政酒廊柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04