arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (735)

商务旅客 (51)

夫妇 (337)

单行旅客 (200)

家庭及年幼儿童 (26)

家庭及大龄儿童 (39)

团队游客 (82)

神享受
9.2
来自735份点评
环境和清洁度
9.4
设施
8.6
位置
9.5
客房舒适度
9.3
服务
9.4
性价比
9.3
餐饮
8.5

9.7 Bertrand H.
France
2015年7月16日
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!

9.7 FEN D.
China
2015年6月23日
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.

10 Chow L.
Singapore
2015年6月17日
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!

9.3 PHUONG L.
Vietnam
2015年6月15日
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends

9.3 TRANG H.
Vietnam
2015年6月4日
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.

10 Jason L.
Singapore
2015年5月11日
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.

8 VIRANEE T.
Thailand
2015年12月23日
good location
location

10 Bernard G.
Poland
2015年5月7日
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.

9.3 Wen S.
Singapore
2015年5月5日
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.

9.3 timothy M.
United States of America
2015年3月16日
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.