每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

商人房子酒店 (Merchants House Hotel)

Dunkri 4/6, 塔林老城, 塔林, 爱沙尼亚 10123 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Merchant`s House Hotel
商人房子酒店 塔林 - 套房 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 卫浴间 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 客房 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 客房 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 餐厅 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店周边 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观 商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 塔林老城 客房数: 37

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自19份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
9.9
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (19)
排序:
Kiia N. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年4月20日
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8.3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年8月11日
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年1月1日
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Indonesia, 2012年12月21日
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8.7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
酒店功能提示: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年8月24日
Lovely Location

Location
8.7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年7月20日
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Thomas J. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2011年12月3日
Great location with cosy room

Clean, vintage styled room
8.3
This hotel is convinientoy located at the tallinn famous old town, with a very cosy feel to it. Room is not too big but clean and neat with high cieling. Love their cave like breakfast area located the basement, and have that medival feel to it. Staff there were very friendly and speaks fluent english. The shower room is quite small and covered only with curtain, which is really difficult not to make a mess of the toilet when taking shower.
餐饮提示: Be sure to try out the local restaurant near the hotel with the frying pan hang infront of the door. Be sure to make reservation before through the hotel before you go.
Genevieve B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2011年3月4日
Merchant's House Hotel

boutique quirkyness
7
I am torn between how i felt about this hotel. Having worked in a boutique hotel for 5 years i knew to expect individual character, and with that often comes flaws in which a hotel can and cant work with- for instance i had to access my room by taking 2 flights of stairs and various corridoors via level 2, to go back down to level 1 where my room was. The room was very dark and the bathroom had a musty smell. The walls of the room were damaged due to wear and tear but no maintenance had clearly taken place in sometime? I had some room service for dinner which didnt match the descirption on the menu. 3 small pillows on the bed which were very uncomfortable. Location of the hotel was great and very central to the square, staff quite friendly and very obliging. kuudos to them. Loved that a hot plated breakfast freshly cooked was also part of the buffet.
酒店功能提示: expect to take multiple floors to access your room, no elevators.
Henrik A. 商务旅客 Denmark, 2010年9月23日
Merchant's House Hotel,
9.3
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Paul W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2010年7月28日
Merchant's House Hotel
8
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观商人房子酒店 塔林 - 套房商人房子酒店 塔林 - 卫浴间商人房子酒店 塔林 - 客房商人房子酒店 塔林 - 客房商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰商人房子酒店 塔林 - 餐厅商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒吧/休闲厅商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店内饰商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒吧/休闲厅商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店周边商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒店外观商人房子酒店 塔林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3A07