每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 (Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel)

Knesebeckstrasse 38-49, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 入口
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 54
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自13份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.6
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (13)
排序:
Faiq I. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年7月19日
ugly outside beautiful inside

Large spacious room and clean bathroom
7.7
We parked in the car park behind the hotel, went through the back door, and few of the staff of the minimarket adjacent to the hotel were standing smoking in the open air. The hotel foyer looked very dirty with old furniture and torn carpet. We though we had made a mistake in our booking and this hotel was definitely not a 4star one. However, we soon changed our mind when went to our room. It was spacious, super clean with a very nice bathroom.
观光/景点提示: walk to the main street to the left of the hotel then take right and walk about 600 meters to visit the cathedral that was destroyed in the second world war.
Doron G. Israel, 2011年12月5日
Good choice!

Convenient location, pleasant team, wide rooms,very good value for price! Very good breakfast.
7
I prefer to prepare the morning salat without the presence of sweet red and yellow pepper inside!
Tarvo M. 商务旅客 Estonia, 2011年7月8日
Nice hotel near Kurfürstendamm

Location
7.7
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. This hotel is just 100 meters from Kurfürstendamm, so the location cant be beaten. The breakfast was not included, but it seems to be same in all Mercure hotels. Also I dont think its quite a four star hotel.
Olof O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Finland, 2012年1月15日
Bra läge och stora rum

Nära till shopping, bra morgonfrukost
7.7
Åkte ner på en långhelg mestadels för shopping så hotellet låg perfekt för detta ändamål
Kent H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Finland, 2012年1月15日
Bra hotel

Stora rum nära till allt ochb en jättefin frukost.
6.7
Vi var jättenöjada med vår vistelse i berlin .Allt ok
购物提示: Kurfurstendamm
Burkhard B. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年7月20日
gute Lage zu gutem Preis

riesiges Zimmer, KLimaanlage,zentrumsnah
6.7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.Der Ku`damm und alle öffentliche Vrkehrsmittel befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Ehud L. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年3月4日
Immer wieder gerne!

alles
10
Von Empfang bis zum auschecken Freundliche und Professionelle Personal, Zimmer die Sauber und einladend sind. Es macht spass hier zu Nächtigen
Ehud L. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年2月2日
Tolles Hotel, komme gerne wieder

Alles hat super geklappt
10
Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Große Zimmer, Freundliches Personal und leckere Frühstück und
Alexander C. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年1月12日
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Zentrale Lage, großes Zimmer
7
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels direkt am KuDamm, gute Parkmöglichkeiten als bewachter Parkplatz, das Hotel wird jedoch der Mercure Kette nicht gerecht, was die sonstigen Standardisierungen und üblichen Annehmlichkeiten ankangt. Alles in allem aber eini gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis - wir würden wiederkommen
Wolfgang S. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年11月3日
Gute Leistung zu vernünftigem Preis

Lage, Zimmer, kostenfreies Intr
7.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林库尔菲尔斯滕美居城堡酒店 柏林 - 入口


AS-AGWEB-3B05