我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林市美居酒店 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 245
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自22份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.5
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (22)
排序:
Xiaolong C. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月26日
lieu accessible facilement, lit confortable

chambre propre, lieu facile, service rapide
8.7
Tres bien.Surtout la chambre propre, le lit confortable me laissent une Impression agreable.Cet Hotel est le premier choix lors de mon prochain voyage a Berlin.
Tom K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年3月16日
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9.3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年11月10日
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8.7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年9月12日
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年9月2日
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.
Fernando J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月2日
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9.7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.
Kwok L. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2012年8月4日
good breakfast, worth staying

friendly staff, big room
8.3
Although it need 15 minutes walk from the station, this hotel is worth staying. The room is big and bright with electric pot to boil hot water so you can save money to buy drinking water. There's a lot of food provided in breakfast. If you can eat alot, you can save money to buy lunch.
餐饮提示: A lot to eat at main railway station.
Melanie P. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2012年7月26日
Nice hotel, geat location

Near Hauptbahnhof station, near many attractions
9.3
Hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main transportation hub, Hauptbahnhof station. Also an easy walk to the many shops, restaurants, and attractions of Mitte. The hotel itself was clean, and modern. It was a comfortable stay with a friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.
Lilik S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2012年6月1日
Lovely and clean hotel

location
8.3
The hotel is very clean and the service is very good.The location just next to U bahn so is very easy to move around as taxi is expensive.From berlin hauptbahnhof only 1 or 2 stop.
观光/景点提示: The brandernburg only few stop from hotel,can use U bahn,other place likes charlotteenburg also can reach by trams,Buy the metro past together Postdams cost 15,50 euros can go to the best palace Sansouci group ticket uo to 5 people
Fay D. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2011年8月6日
Near hauptbanhof

Good location
7.3
modern clean rooms. friendly staff. rooms had no safe however. good location to walk to or from hauptbanhof main station. also very close to oranierburg area with it's funky shops and restaurants. the breakfast was fine if included in the room deal but not worth paying for. there are plenty of cafes on oranierburg strasse which serve breakfast with the bonus you can sit outside
购物提示: Amplemann store in Hackenscher hof sells east German traffic light bags and t shirts. Very funky and a little different from the usual tourist tat.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林市美居酒店 柏林柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C07