每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林市美居酒店 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 245
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.1

来自44份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.4
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (44)
排序:
Xiaolong C. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月26日
lieu accessible facilement, lit confortable

chambre propre, lieu facile, service rapide
8.7
Tres bien.Surtout la chambre propre, le lit confortable me laissent une Impression agreable.Cet Hotel est le premier choix lors de mon prochain voyage a Berlin.
举报此点评
Stephanie L. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月30日
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
举报此点评
Kelly H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年4月2日
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7.7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
举报此点评
Gunther O. 夫妇 Mexico, 2015年3月1日
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
举报此点评
Gunther O. 夫妇 Mexico, 2014年12月7日
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7.7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
举报此点评
Shirley K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年11月9日
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8.7
举报此点评
Jacqueline T. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2014年8月15日
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
举报此点评
Wen-Hsuan C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年8月8日
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
举报此点评
Regina T. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月23日
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
举报此点评
Rune B. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年7月13日
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04