每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林市美居酒店 (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10115 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 大厅
柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 245
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自29份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.4
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (29)
排序:
Xiaolong C. 商务旅客 China, 2013年7月26日
lieu accessible facilement, lit confortable

chambre propre, lieu facile, service rapide
8.7
Tres bien.Surtout la chambre propre, le lit confortable me laissent une Impression agreable.Cet Hotel est le premier choix lors de mon prochain voyage a Berlin.
Jacqueline T. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2014年8月15日
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年8月8日
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月23日
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年7月13日
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Misri G. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月14日
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8.7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Andy E. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月26日
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7.7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. 商务旅客 Cambodia, 2014年5月18日
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年3月16日
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9.3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年11月10日
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8.7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林市美居酒店 柏林柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林市美居酒店 柏林 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3B06