我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 (Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Schützenstrasse 11, 克罗伊茨贝格, 柏林, 德国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 克罗伊茨贝格

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自44份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.9
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (44)
排序:
Stephen D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月16日
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年11月28日
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7.7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年10月17日
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7.3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年9月30日
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8.3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月4日
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7.3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年8月25日
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7.7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2013年8月6日
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9.7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年7月28日
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6.3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. 团队游客 Singapore, 2013年5月27日
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9.3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年4月20日
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9.3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B05