每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 (Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Schützenstrasse 11, 克罗伊茨贝格, 柏林, 德国 10117

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.5

来自54份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.9
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (54)
排序:
Peter A. 商务旅客 Germany, 2015年12月1日
Good value for money in the heart of Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9
Very pleasent, staff friendly and good service
举报此点评
Gunther O. 夫妇 Mexico, 2015年3月9日
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8.7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
举报此点评
Ryan E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月3日
Good hotel

Room was very big, clean, near attraction
8.3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
举报此点评
Ryan E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月2日
Great hotel

The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
8.3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
举报此点评
Norman C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月29日
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
举报此点评
Lorcan C. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2014年6月20日
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8.7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
举报此点评
Chris R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月9日
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9.3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
举报此点评
Nicolas C. 夫妇 Colombia, 2014年5月24日
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9.3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
举报此点评
Stephen D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月16日
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
举报此点评
Renate R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2013年11月28日
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7.7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 商务中心柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站美居公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C06