我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

欣林宾馆 (Merryland Guesthouse)

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, 尖沙咀, 香港 (显示地图)

立即预订!

欣林宾馆 香港 - 入口 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房 欣林宾馆 香港 - 入口 欣林宾馆 香港 - 卫浴间 欣林宾馆 香港 - 卫浴间 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房 欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 尖沙咀 客房数: 9
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自40份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.8
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
5.3
全部点评 (40)
排序:
Chengche C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年12月11日
乾净,服务好

虽然是印度朋有开设的旅馆,但服务态度很棒喔
9.3
Jinyong L. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月5日
不错,价格便宜,位置好

服务,位置,无线网络
8.3
Cathrinefish P. 单行旅客 China, 2013年5月6日
装修旧了些,房间很小,就是位置很好

有wifi,服务还可以,地理位置很好
8
Diyu X. 夫妇 China, 2012年12月25日
房间床小,臭到恶心,电视陈旧(五六十年代),建议还是不要来这家宾馆

老板感觉很热情
2.3
老板好像是一名印度人,讲英语,不是很准,跟他沟通很有问题,但感觉很用心,以后在美丽都大厦或者重庆大厦不要找国外人开的酒店。 双人房说在13楼,后来住到16楼又高,又没WIFI,只能借其它酒店的,床又不是很大,窗位置靠近一个通风口,空气很油腻,怀疑是餐饮排气空,又臭又恶心。 其实本来以为香港的房子就是这样,但是,跟我的一个同学,比我晚一天定,在另外一个定房网定房,在美丽都大厦另一间,还便宜100元人民币,房间又干净,床又大,电视空调很新,洗澡房很舒服。羡慕死我了。 以后建议还是不要来这家宾馆。住得很不爽。
酒店功能提示: 若不特别说明,需要下午两点钟才能入住,当时一点钟到,还不能住,我们就只能出去逛了一回才回来。
Pan L. 团队游客 2012年11月25日
位置优越但客房空间较小、卫生状况有点差
6
位置优越但客房空间较小、卫生状况有点差。如果想要房价低,还是可以选择的。 入住的客人老外背包客比较多,前台是印度人。 记得带上agoda的预订确认单。
购物提示: 去sogo、海港城、dfs都很近
Yuan Q. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月19日
小巧干净交通便利

地理位置优越、配套设施齐全、房间整洁干净
7.7
地理位置很好、在重庆大厦附近、无论去哪里地铁都很方便。整体上来说、房间虽然小、但是配套的设施都有。包括空调扇、电视、热水器、还有Wifi网络、电话(只能打香港本地)。
Brian J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月21日
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7.7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. 商务旅客 Vietnam, 2014年2月26日
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8.3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年1月18日
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. 团队游客 Germany, 2013年12月30日
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3.7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

欣林宾馆 香港欣林宾馆 香港 - 入口欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房欣林宾馆 香港 - 入口欣林宾馆 香港 - 卫浴间欣林宾馆 香港 - 卫浴间欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房欣林宾馆 香港 - 客房

住客点评 - 欣林宾馆, 香港

AS-AGWEB-3A01