每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新城维甘摄政大酒店 (Metro Vigan Regency Hotel)

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园
所在区域: Town Proper 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.1

来自182份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
7.5
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (182)
排序:
Clint S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年2月2日
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9.3
Excellent
Melba M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月18日
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6.7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月18日
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6.7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.
Candy G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月18日
Clean room and just across public market.

Clean room, friendly staff and very near to food chains.
6.7
Ricarte R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月17日
New hotel in central vigan

Nice clean
7
Pleasantly comfortable was surprised there was a hotel near the city market. Clean rooms and accommodating staff
Sheena J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月16日
Simple Hotel Near Public Market

Availability, Welcoming and Helpful Staff, Has Elevator
6.7
It was okay. The rooms are neat with 2 double beds with hot water. But the hotel has insufficient parking space that is near the hotel. There are a few parking spaces in front of the hotel (maybe around 8) but is also facing the Public Market, so security might be an issue. The staff however guaranteed us that a guard and a CCTV is in place there. The breakfast was okay as they serve the Vigan Longganisa (but you have to inform the Reception upon check in of what viand you will eat for breakfast during your stay). There are not enough power outlets to charge your gadgets or cellphones. There is only one available and if you must charge others you need to unplug the TV in order to charge. The bathroom was spacious and clean with hot water. However, only soap and tissue are provided for toiletries (no shampoo as others would).
Maria L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月11日
famili rm is not suited with small children

Family room is not suitable withsmall children because of thr stair. Too small too compact
5.3
Good enough just for the room ro sleep
Maria M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年1月10日
great place to stay.

good location, price is right and clean.
8.3
We are satisfied.
Meliza B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月9日
Thumbs up for Metro Vigan Regency

Friendly staff, clean rooms, accessible place
10
Great! :)
Dave A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月2日
good stay

good location right acroos public market for souvenir, comft, good food
7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3B04