我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新城维甘丽晶大酒店 (Metro Vigan Regency Hotel)

01 Alcantara, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 接待处 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 健身房 新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台
酒店所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自138份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.5
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (138)
排序:
Tan Y. 单行旅客 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年3月16日
Interesting, fun and satisfy

Location, easy to public transport and close to historical sites
7.7
Hotel staff is friendly. Location near to bus station to manila. Clean, comfortable and affordable.
Marcelino P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月5日
Just OK

Price, good location, friendly staff
6
Acceptable for the price we paid. Employees were friendly.
Leigh B. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年2月28日
disappointing

location, the room was small but ok and the satff were good. the b reakfast was good
5.3
hotel restaurant had very limited menu 2 items only available and no other eating places within walking distance that were open after 8 pm. booked and paid for 2 nights but left the second day as limited things to do there, the hotel even had to send out for beer as there was none available.
Editha V. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年2月24日
Nice , centrally located, new hotel

Centrally located , clean and new
9
Affordable , nice and clean , friendly staff , centrally located , with discounted spa
Felicia A. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年2月21日
Great for a 1 night stay only

Convenient
4
It was okay. I cannot recommend this hotel to anybody because it's stink in front of the hotel.
Sherwin E. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月16日
Very good location and simple yet clean hotel

Room is nice, good service, very good location
9.7
The location is located beside the market. a few walk to reach the heritage site like "calle". maybe 10mins walk. theres a convinient store like 7/11 just near the hotel. Atm machine is also availble (metrobank) at the lobby and mercury drug store incase u needed medicine or personal needs. its also near in the bus station like Partas. a few walk. very convenient and very affordable. 950 pesos per night! great value! very good and clean hotel and honest staff!
Mary C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月12日
Nice stay in nice hotel

clean, new, nice location
7.7
Hotel is noticeably new compared to others in the area. Nice shower and clean room to give us a comfortable stay. Walking distance from the old houses and stores. And rooms have a LAN access for us to still connect even if we are in the province. And the price is not high, so its value for money. Really recommend this hotel.
Romano N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年2月5日
not so good...weak internet...poor breakfast

new hotel
5.3
- the staff ask many things when i checked in.....it seems that we are not registered when we go there....they ask us to wait for so long.....the internet is weak......the breakfast is poor........the hotel is new but lack of some facilities .......no blower.....
Guat E. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年2月3日
Best new hotel in Vigan

Clean, friendly, near bus station
7.7
Very good. Friendly staffs. Made best mango shakes. Easy for sightseeing to Crisologo Street by tricycle. Near 7-Eleven for mineral water and etc. Near bus station for us to catch a bus back to Manila. Hotel really new and clean. Air- con perfect condition. Value for money too.
Guat E. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年2月2日
New, clean, friendly

Value for money with new hotel facilities
7.7
Best mango shakes. Easy to go sightseeing with lots of tricycles just outside the hotel. Very near to bus station to catch a bus to many places. We went back to Manila from Vigan.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 接待处新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 健身房新城维甘丽晶大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3A01