每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新城维甘摄政大酒店 (Metro Vigan Regency Hotel)

01 Alcantara, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.2

来自163份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.6
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (163)
排序:
Chrisrian B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月3日
vintage vigan

location, room, service
6.3
It was an ok stay. Great location
Veronica A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年12月3日
Not a 3 star hotel

Staff were helpful
3
Rooms were not cleaned elevator not working. No shower curtains at the upper rest room
Chrisrian B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月3日
vigan trip

location, room and service
7
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Chrisrian B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月3日
vigan trip

location, room and service
6
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Chrisrian B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月3日
vigan trip

location, room amd ambiance
6
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Reynaldo T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月15日
Wonderful stay

Location, cleanliness, very accommodating staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. the staff are very accommodating on our request and the room is big for 2 person and very clean. the location is accessible to all your needs in the town.
Sheryl O. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年10月28日
Nice hotel

Room and food
9
The stay was ok. Staff are ok but the location was a bit far from the heritage village.
Kyle C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年10月5日
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5.7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.
Camila R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
simple and clean

near mall and public market
5.7
Nice
Michelle G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月21日
Cheap booking for a good location

Location, Price, Staff Courtesy
8.3
Stayed in the Waterfalls Suite. To set your expectations, don't expect any luxuries nor anything fancy in the hotel. There is no fridge, hot plate, thermos, hair dryer, or even a gorgeous view from the outside. It's essentially a hotel right in front of a dry market, with a Mercury Drug Store in front and a few other stalls or stores nearby. You have to walk inside a building to recognize the hotel front in the pictures. You could easily be turned off until you meet the staff who are courteous, respectful, and definitely hospitable, especially to weary travelers at stupid o'clock in the morning. The manager was nice about letting me check in early and charged me just a few extra hundred to help me out since my bus arrives at 4AM or so. The rooms are spacious and clean. They really know that you will want a hot shower immediately after you get in because the showers work! Water pressure is amazing! Note - there are no toiletries, so be smart enough to bring a few until the drug store opens at 7AM or 8AM. Even smarter, get some water/beverages at the nearby 7-11 or the drug store if you're the type that wants to be well-hydrated at every hour. If you're the type that likes coffee at every hour, or tea, make sure to get some hot water from them, they're nice about it too, but there's a minimal charge for it (20PhP) and it's in a really tall mug, so drink away. The breakfast portions are just right (I'm a big girl, and I like the food, it was filling). They do ask you what you would like at night, so there are a few options (Vigan Longganisa, Fish, etc.) I would say, if you're not after the nostalgia and want something closer to the city, less hassle when traveling by bus or by car, choose this place.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3C01