每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新城维甘摄政大酒店 (Metro Vigan Regency Hotel)

01 Alcantara, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.2

来自157份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.6
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (157)
排序:
Reynaldo T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月15日
Wonderful stay

Location, cleanliness, very accommodating staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. the staff are very accommodating on our request and the room is big for 2 person and very clean. the location is accessible to all your needs in the town.
Kyle C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年10月5日
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5.7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.
Camila R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
simple and clean

near mall and public market
5.7
Nice
Michelle G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月21日
Cheap booking for a good location

Location, Price, Staff Courtesy
8.3
Stayed in the Waterfalls Suite. To set your expectations, don't expect any luxuries nor anything fancy in the hotel. There is no fridge, hot plate, thermos, hair dryer, or even a gorgeous view from the outside. It's essentially a hotel right in front of a dry market, with a Mercury Drug Store in front and a few other stalls or stores nearby. You have to walk inside a building to recognize the hotel front in the pictures. You could easily be turned off until you meet the staff who are courteous, respectful, and definitely hospitable, especially to weary travelers at stupid o'clock in the morning. The manager was nice about letting me check in early and charged me just a few extra hundred to help me out since my bus arrives at 4AM or so. The rooms are spacious and clean. They really know that you will want a hot shower immediately after you get in because the showers work! Water pressure is amazing! Note - there are no toiletries, so be smart enough to bring a few until the drug store opens at 7AM or 8AM. Even smarter, get some water/beverages at the nearby 7-11 or the drug store if you're the type that wants to be well-hydrated at every hour. If you're the type that likes coffee at every hour, or tea, make sure to get some hot water from them, they're nice about it too, but there's a minimal charge for it (20PhP) and it's in a really tall mug, so drink away. The breakfast portions are just right (I'm a big girl, and I like the food, it was filling). They do ask you what you would like at night, so there are a few options (Vigan Longganisa, Fish, etc.) I would say, if you're not after the nostalgia and want something closer to the city, less hassle when traveling by bus or by car, choose this place.
Herlina S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年8月17日
New interior and comfort

Spacious room,new building interior, easy access
6.7
I arrived and late check in in this hotel almost 9 pm. The staff are still ready and help me to check in and assist me during i started to stay. Metro Vigan Regency ease to find located in front of pubblic market and 24 hour tricycle terminal. I love this hotel overall because of its new interior and spacious room. Really comfort during my stayed
Hily G. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月6日
very convinient place

near dry public market, close to tourist spots, adjacent to basic needs stores
9
Staff was very accommodating, friendly and respectful. Room is spacious and sitcom unit is split type so not very noisy as compare to window unit. Breakfast is small portion so I bought addition stuff at nearby bakery. You need to buy your own water at the nearby pharmacy. Quite noisy during my stay because they are installing a new elevator.
Jaymes C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年7月19日
Comfort

Breakfast.genset.attentive staff
9
E M. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年6月20日
Clean, Comfy Room near busstation in Vigan

Clean, Comfy, Airconditioning
6.7
This hotel is located in 2 minute walking distance front the Vigan bus station where the bus from Laoag and Manila will exchange/stop. The hotel is looking modern, rooms are well decorated with nice new furniture. Airconditioning is quiet and cooling well. The bathroom is especially good for Philippines standards, with hot water supplied and modern furniture. WiFi is weak in the rooms, but 'just OK' in the hallway. It is complimentary use. Breakfast is small, you can choose a single item from a menu list, which will be given. Plain rice is unlimited though. They try to upwell a bit for additional breakfast items, which I personally don't like to see it happen in a hotel. The breakfast is served in a small room opposite the reception desk, not such a nice room actually. Around the corner you find a Jollibee fastfood restaurant and 7-eleven grocery, for your daily needs. Walking distance to the Old Town of Vigan. This hotel is comfortable enough for a few nights. It is quiet and cool rooms, you will surely get a good sleep in these rooms!
Maria M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月14日
friendliest staffs

very near to bus station, friendly staffs
9.7
Jennifer Z. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年6月4日
Very nice

Clean, good staff, good food
8
Very nice and would come back. I just hope they had a better wifi system. Otherwise everything was great !

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3B03