每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新城维甘摄政大酒店 (Metro Vigan Regency Hotel)

01 Alcantara, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自216份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
7.5
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (216)
排序:
Anna L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年6月13日
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6.7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Jeanette L. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年6月12日
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Elmer D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月6日
just fine

location
5.7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Dulce M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月31日
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9.7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Michael C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月31日
Good place for a night.. But that's all..

Room, location, easy to locate
6.3
It was all okay until breakfast time. They serve buffet to regular clients, however, only plated meals for agoda clients. The rooms are clean.. But the parking lot is 250m away and the security in the parking lot? Oh, there's no security in their parking lot.. No hotel staff or security guard..
Gloria R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月28日
Nice place to stay and location is good.

Cleanliness, good food and location are the 3 best things about the hotel.
8
Our brief stay was pleasant and we had a good sleep.
Thanh L. 团队游客 Belgium, 2015年5月10日
Nice hotel

good location, nice place, good breakfast
8
Good
Mario M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月3日
metro vigan regency needs improvement

ekevator
4.7
I had too much expectation from the hotel which were not met.
Victoria B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月2日
Bathroom is too small.

Staff are very friendly and pleasant
5.7
This is the only hotel that had available rooms during our visit but otherwise it was okay because of the staff who are very nice & pleasant..
Joey S. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月1日
over rated hotel

location
4.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

SG-AGWEB-6A04