每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新城维甘摄政大酒店 (Metro Vigan Regency Hotel)

01 Alcantara, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (查看地图)

立即预订!

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.1

来自223份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
7.6
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (223)
排序:
Jojie B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年8月23日
best location

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
best location, walking distance to partas bus terminal, market and vigan plaza. wifi is not working inside the room and 3rd floor lobby. But you can access it in the hotel lobby. breakfast is good and hotel staff is very accommodating. will recommend to friends.
举报此点评
Arien C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年8月20日
great stay

clean, affordable, accessible
9
it was comfortable
举报此点评
Arien C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年8月20日
nice rooms

nice rooms, clean and good ambiance
8.7
twas comfortable and convenient
举报此点评
Yi J. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年7月18日
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7.7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
举报此点评
Jacqueline L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年7月4日
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5.3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
举报此点评
Jacqueline L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年7月4日
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
举报此点评
Anna L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年6月13日
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6.7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
举报此点评
Jeanette L. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年6月12日
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
举报此点评
Elmer D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月6日
just fine

location
5.7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
举报此点评
Dulce M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月31日
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9.7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B02