每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

新城维甘摄政大酒店 (Metro Vigan Regency Hotel)

01 Alcantara, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.1

来自197份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.5
服务
7.1
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (197)
排序:
Marciano P. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月11日
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5.3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月10日
review

new food and cleanliness
8.7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月8日
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月4日
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2.7
Disappointing
Jeffrey D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月2日
good location.

location, food, staffs
6.7
It was fine and comfortable. Room willbe much better if there is an available ref.
Cheril T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月30日
stay in metro vigan

accessible in bus station & public market
7.3
It's okay although they lack manpower. Staff is accomodating and friendly
Carolyn A. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年3月26日
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4.7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月18日
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2015年3月17日
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月15日
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 接待处新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 大厅新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 健身房新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台新城维甘摄政大酒店 维甘 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3A06