每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

米歇尔贝格尔饭店 (Michelberger Hotel)

Warschauer Str. 39-40, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10243 (显示地图)

立即预订!

米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 接待处 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 接待处 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮
米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 100
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自55份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.8
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (55)
排序:
Holden W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月12日
Favourite hotel ever

Fantatic lounge, fun unique details and great staff
10
The best
Robert T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月11日
Amazing Hotel - Would highly reccommend to couples

staff, character, location
9.3
Nap K. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年12月29日
Great location hip hotel

location, hip design, atmosphere
7.3
Shao C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月22日
new experience

the cafe / room / restaurant
9
Yayoi S. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年12月7日
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Hannah B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月17日
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月2日
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年8月16日
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年8月14日
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年4月25日
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6.7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 接待处米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 接待处米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 娱乐设施米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 花园


AS-AGWEB-3A07