每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

米歇尔贝格尔饭店 (Michelberger Hotel)

Warschauer Str. 39-40, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10243 (显示地图)

立即预订!

米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店外观 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 卫浴间 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房
米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 100
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自42份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.8
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (42)
排序:
Mattias A. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年8月16日
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年8月14日
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年4月25日
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6.7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. 夫妇 Belgium, 2014年3月5日
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月10日
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. 单行旅客 Lithuania, 2014年2月6日
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年2月5日
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年10月7日
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8.7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. 单行旅客 Italy, 2013年9月20日
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8.3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年8月1日
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4.3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店外观米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 卫浴间米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3B06