每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

米歇尔贝格尔饭店 (Michelberger Hotel)

Warschauer Str. 39-40, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10243 (查看地图)

立即预订!

米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 接待处 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 接待处 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮
米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房 米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 100
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自58份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
8.8
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (58)
排序:
Liam W. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年8月18日
Why do I have to give my review a title?

Good wifi, great vibe, comfortable bed
9.7
Other than no A/C in the summer, wonderful.
举报此点评
Eunjung C. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2015年7月16日
Nice bar and cool ppl

Bar, breakfast and staff
8
Was nice and comfy. Ppl were very nice and interesting variety of cocktails available. Close to centre and easy to grab metros.
举报此点评
Peter H. 夫妇 Norway, 2015年6月30日
Best hotel, best location

Location, rooms, coconut water
9.7
We always stay here when in Berlin. Perfect location if u want to eat and party. Only downside is super slow service in the bar and they're a bit cocky. Other than that it's perfect! Try the coconut water!
举报此点评
Holden W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月12日
Favourite hotel ever

Fantatic lounge, fun unique details and great staff
10
The best
举报此点评
Robert T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月11日
Amazing Hotel - Would highly reccommend to couples

staff, character, location
9.3
举报此点评
Nap K. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年12月29日
Great location hip hotel

location, hip design, atmosphere
7.3
举报此点评
Shao C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月22日
new experience

the cafe / room / restaurant
9
举报此点评
Yayoi S. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年12月7日
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
举报此点评
Hannah B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月17日
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
举报此点评
Rob H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年11月2日
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 接待处米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 会议室米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 接待处米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 娱乐设施米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐饮米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 客房米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 餐厅米歇尔贝格尔饭店 柏林 - 花园


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01