每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.9

来自174份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.6
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (174)
排序:
Chan I. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2010年7月17日
位置優越但客房空間較小

非常舒適及方便
7.7
Not that good and also not that bad
Maria I. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年5月28日
Stay at Microtel
5
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
Joni C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年5月23日
Not as expected
4.7
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
Ariel L. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2016年5月22日
My home away from home
6
Great location good value for money
Daniel D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年4月30日
Nice place
5.3
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
Joanna M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年4月25日
Big room
6.3
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
April G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年4月18日
Had to move
3.7
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.
Hanna G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年4月10日
awesome 😊
6.7
the staffs and guards are excellent 🤗 .. the breakfast -- the best!
Albert C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年4月1日
Nice hotel
6.3
Near mall
Kaith G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2016年3月27日
Great experience
6.3
Very friendly, attentive, assisting staff made our stay in the hotel to a very pleasant one. We were very satisfied in every respect. / Suggestion for improvement: the breakfast room could be a bit more spacy..that would make the stay there more comfortable.
显示1份点评(共1份)
达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 接待处达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 会议室达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A06