每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.9

来自159份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.5
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (159)
排序:
Chan I. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2010年7月17日
位置優越但客房空間較小

非常舒適及方便
7.7
Not that good and also not that bad
举报此点评
Antonio O. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月7日
Great stay!

Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
9
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.
举报此点评
Raul C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年2月3日
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
举报此点评
Sherwin D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月27日
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5.3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
举报此点评
Ronnie H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年12月19日
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8.7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
举报此点评
Robert C. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年12月11日
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6.3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
举报此点评
Norma F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月7日
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8.7
Worth it.
举报此点评
Patrick B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年11月22日
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
举报此点评
Selvarajah S. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年11月21日
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9.7
举报此点评
Reina M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年11月1日
Convenient location

Big beds
9.3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 接待处达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04