每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间
达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 51
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自134份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.5
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (134)
排序:
Chan I. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2010年7月17日
位置優越但客房空間較小

非常舒適及方便
7.7
Not that good and also not that bad
举报此点评
Chona A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年7月26日
Big bed

Bed,location and lightings
7
Its fine and comfortable.
举报此点评
John N. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年7月22日
its a hotel with good location, & good staff.

a. cleanliness b. good location c. good staff
6.3
i didnt expect it to be that way. i will not be coming back again. the bed is one of the worst ive ever experienced.
举报此点评
Chian G. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年7月20日
Could Be Better

Location, Staff, Clean
7.3
Location is good, very near to shopping malls, eateries, convenient stores, public transport and airport. The place is tidy and clean. Pro-active and polite staff (security guard, frontdesk reception, housekeeping, etc.) ever ready to deliver their services. The room layout is simple and nice, with 2 queen-sized beds. Breakfast was simple buffet with combination of filipino and continental choices and also an egg station. On Saturday night, noises from the shops/pubs outside could be heard until midnight, cause some disruption to sleep. Some improvements could be considered: 1) change the beds - it's soft at the centre, unsuitable for older folks; 2) the hot/cold shower taps are quite confusing - either change them or have some simple signages of instruction; 3) no elevator - instal a side ramp for ease of movements for those with weak joints and with heavy luggages; and 4) price is not competitive with other 3-star hotels of similar qualities (apart from the brandname). Overall, my stay was pleasant.
举报此点评
Genecar E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年7月19日
Weekend in the City

Excellent location. The staff were well-mannered. The room we got had 2 queen-sized beds, had more than enough space for my daughter to play around. The room was clean and well-lit.
8.3
Our stay was very laid-back and very relaxing. Just the way we wanted our long weekend to be..
举报此点评
Stanley T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年7月5日
Fair

1 perfect location 2 good food for breakfast 3 2 queen size bed
8.3
Not enough space for parking
举报此点评
Cheriss E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月28日
Awesome

Big room, big beds, spacious
8.3
举报此点评
Paulo D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年6月28日
value for money!

cheap, nice, and clean!
10
Very good!
举报此点评
Paulo D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年6月28日
reccomended hotel in davao

nice, clean, and very cheap!
10
relaxing
举报此点评
Paulo D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年6月27日
comfortable

cheap, near the stores, clean
10
very good
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 接待处达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03