每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 套房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 51

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自108份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.4
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (108)
排序:
Chan I. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2010年7月17日
位置優越但客房空間較小

非常舒適及方便
7.7
Not that good and also not that bad
Rachelle U. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月9日
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9.3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月5日
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月24日
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8.3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月6日
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7.3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. 商务旅客 Japan, 2014年9月4日
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,
Rutzel C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月20日
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月14日
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8.7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月13日
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8.7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年4月10日
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4.3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 会议室达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 套房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A07