每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 套房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 51

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自103份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.4
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (103)
排序:
Chan I. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2010年7月17日
位置優越但客房空間較小

非常舒適及方便
7.7
Not that good and also not that bad
Rutzel C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月20日
hotel changes

location, staff, food
7
mgt should revise area of the dining room. too tight and a lot of people during breakfast. when you get into the dining room, you need to grab the first table that you see as people swarm like bees to get breakfast. dining room is too small for travellers who avail of free breakfast.
Dennis N. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月14日
quality hotel, good value. met all my expectation

location, value, cleanliness
8.7
staff did a great job. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great place to stay and would recommend to others. Close to airport and malls.
Patrick M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月13日
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8.7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年4月10日
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4.3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月8日
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8.3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年3月15日
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年2月8日
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.
Francis J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年1月16日
Comfortable stay in a very good location

Affordable price, great location and a very comfortable stay
8.7
The location and price were the clinchers for this hotel. The hotel is right inside the city, constantly surrounded by taxi cabs, and various restaurants and cafés are within walking distance. A new sm mall is within 10 mins walk! The price was very affordable for the basic amenities we were looking for in a hotel. Bonuses were the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Great place to stay for an affordable price.
Jumer C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月25日
great!

location, friendly staff, clean large rooms
7.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 大厅达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 会议室达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 套房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A02