每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 (Microtel by Wyndham Davao)

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间
达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 51
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自115份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
8.4
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (115)
排序:
Chan I. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2010年7月17日
位置優越但客房空間較小

非常舒適及方便
7.7
Not that good and also not that bad
Susie D. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年3月31日
The best hotel

Food, location, comfort
10
Very good
Reina L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月25日
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8.7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Cunie B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月24日
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4.7
Thank you
Roy R. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年3月8日
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4.3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月5日
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7.7
great
Jose E. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月28日
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7.7
Excellent
Rachelle U. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月9日
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9.3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月5日
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月24日
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8.3
Near and very accessible to the airport

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 接待处达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 设施达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃温德姆米克罗酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间


AM-AGWEB-4F06