每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

米拉德北极星酒店 (Mira de Polaris Hotel)

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, 圣尼古拉斯, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.4

来自102份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.7
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (102)
排序:
John M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年4月15日
Very Basic Hotel, but central location.
5
A very basic hotel, no Kettle or mini-fridge in rooms unless you upgrade to a Family room in which case a fridge is supplied, but NO kettle.
举报此点评
Jacquiline F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年4月7日
Barkada room
4.7
It was ok stay for two nights. The staff were all very nice and accommodating. Breakfast meals with a list to choose from were all satisfactory. Water heater sometimes doesn't work. Parking lot might be limited to a few.
举报此点评
German V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年4月7日
Accessible.
5.7
Nice Cafe,Strong WI-fi.
举报此点评
Rona R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月27日
Good enough

Hotel Staff, Comfortable beds, Location
7.3
举报此点评
Victoria B. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月26日
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6.7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
举报此点评
Larry D. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2016年1月23日
Fell at home
6
Great staff and excellent services job well done👍🏽
举报此点评
Jay A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年1月5日
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7.3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
举报此点评
Lolita M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月26日
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9.7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
举报此点评
Ergoe T. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年11月28日
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9.7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
举报此点评
Karl O. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年11月18日
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6.3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 咖啡店米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05