每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

米拉德北极星酒店 (Mira de Polaris Hotel)

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 咖啡店 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处
米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 11
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自79份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.8
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (79)
排序:
Maria L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月25日
Great Location

Location is great
8.3
Very accessible to Robinsons Mall and highway, and to the airport. The staff were so nice and helpful.
Rhocella S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月23日
Nice staff

Location and polite staff
6.3
The room has a smell of old stuff. Need to replace sofa.
Dodge K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年9月21日
stay during a storm

room clealiness, accommodating staff, accessibilty
7.7
Hotel was accessible to travellers and staff were very accommodating.. Room was clean as well as the bathrooms.. I can say that price is quite high but it's worth it. :)
Emmanuelle S. 商务旅客 France, 2014年7月23日
Dirty bathroom...

Close to a mall, welcoming staff
5
Margaret L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月3日
Very clean, Motel type hotel and parking is safe.

Clean accessible and reasonable
7.3
It was an worth it. The money we paid for. Staff are easy to talk to.
Mary M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月15日
nice and clean

clean
8
Baby R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月5日
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4.7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Brian A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月21日
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.

The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
8.7
Jumarie B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月17日
Functional and budget-friendly.

Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
8
Joseph D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年2月16日
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7.3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 咖啡店米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3C05