每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

米拉德北极星酒店 (Mira de Polaris Hotel)

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, 圣尼古拉斯, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 咖啡店 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处
米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅
所在区域: 圣尼古拉斯 客房数: 11
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自91份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.7
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (91)
排序:
Theresa M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年6月7日
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4.3
No comment
Celerino E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月7日
Value for money

Price, service & location
6.3
Fine
Josephine C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月22日
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Midori O. 夫妇 Japan, 2015年5月7日
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Emelita D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月4日
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9.3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Philip E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月28日
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6.7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月14日
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月7日
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月19日
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年1月16日
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 咖啡店米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07