每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

米拉德北极星酒店 (Mira de Polaris Hotel)

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 咖啡店 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处
米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 11
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自76份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.8
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (76)
排序:
Emmanuelle S. 商务旅客 France, 2014年7月23日
Dirty bathroom...

Close to a mall, welcoming staff
5
Margaret L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月3日
Very clean, Motel type hotel and parking is safe.

Clean accessible and reasonable
7.3
It was an worth it. The money we paid for. Staff are easy to talk to.
Mary M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月15日
nice and clean

clean
8
Baby R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月5日
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4.7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Brian A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月21日
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.

The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
8.7
Jumarie B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月17日
Functional and budget-friendly.

Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
8
Joseph D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年2月16日
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7.3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.
Alexander P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月10日
great place to stay

clean, friendly and easy to get to from airport
9.3
very good, staff were very helpful. but don't use there airport pick up, use the tricycle at the airport much cheaper,
Jennalyn D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年1月1日
Great stay at the hotel!

the location to private transportation is good with nice ambiance and friendly staff.
9
It was a lot of fun. Even if we're not home for the new year's celebration it was still a great deal of fun.
Ma V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月29日
it could be better...

food was ok, staff were ok, check-in was quick
7
no hot water, no Wi-Fi, not all lights are functioning. other than that, we chose to feel comfortable with the place. better that than ruin the vacation. it's just one night..

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 咖啡店米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A04