每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

米拉德北极星酒店 (Mira de Polaris Hotel)

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, 圣尼古拉斯, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 咖啡店 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处
米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅
所在区域: 圣尼古拉斯 客房数: 11
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自86份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.8
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (86)
排序:
Philip E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年3月28日
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6.7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月14日
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月7日
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月19日
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年1月16日
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre
Rex P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年1月13日
close to airport

staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
8.3
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again
Jessieca F. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月5日
not deserving for a good review

none
5
not good.
Maria L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月25日
Great Location

Location is great
8.3
Very accessible to Robinsons Mall and highway, and to the airport. The staff were so nice and helpful.
Rhocella S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月23日
Nice staff

Location and polite staff
6.3
The room has a smell of old stuff. Need to replace sofa.
Dodge K. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年9月21日
stay during a storm

room clealiness, accommodating staff, accessibilty
7.7
Hotel was accessible to travellers and staff were very accommodating.. Room was clean as well as the bathrooms.. I can say that price is quite high but it's worth it. :)

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 阳台/露台米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 咖啡店米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处米拉德北极星酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3C01