每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 8

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自112份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.2
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (112)
排序:
Wong J. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2014年4月21日
非常美麗寧靜的精品酒店

非常美麗寧靜的精品酒店
8.3
非常美麗寧靜的精品酒店
Lin A. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年10月11日
像民宿的窩心渡假小村莊

有趣的動物,親切的服務,可愛的泳池
7.3
雖然距潛點和downtown稍遠。但價錢與親切的服務仍讓整個住宿經驗非常完美。飯店老闆還在當地舉辦有live band演出的disco night。請大家吃烤乳豬和喝啤酒!
Li A. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年12月22日
超棒潛水點

合作的潛店優良、房間乾淨舒適、泳池不錯
6
鄰近的海灘不宜戲水(看起來是沙,走起來是爛軟泥,非常、非常黏腳),hopping點太遠,來回船程兩小時,實際在水下時間只有一小時。此外,溝通是比較辛苦的部分,外包服務的價格常常跟員工說的有出入,比方說按摩從兩百五變成三百,潛水從一千一變成一千五。但這些都算小事,至少找來的按摩師跟潛水教練很專業,是我欣賞的地方。
Matthew J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月16日
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6.7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月1日
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月31日
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年10月26日
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8.3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. 夫妇 China, 2014年10月4日
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9.3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月2日
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月5日
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 套房


AS-AGWEB-3C06