每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 8

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自108份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.3
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (108)
排序:
Wong J. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2014年4月21日
非常美麗寧靜的精品酒店

非常美麗寧靜的精品酒店
8.3
非常美麗寧靜的精品酒店
Lin A. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年10月11日
像民宿的窩心渡假小村莊

有趣的動物,親切的服務,可愛的泳池
7.3
雖然距潛點和downtown稍遠。但價錢與親切的服務仍讓整個住宿經驗非常完美。飯店老闆還在當地舉辦有live band演出的disco night。請大家吃烤乳豬和喝啤酒!
Li A. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年12月22日
超棒潛水點

合作的潛店優良、房間乾淨舒適、泳池不錯
6
鄰近的海灘不宜戲水(看起來是沙,走起來是爛軟泥,非常、非常黏腳),hopping點太遠,來回船程兩小時,實際在水下時間只有一小時。此外,溝通是比較辛苦的部分,外包服務的價格常常跟員工說的有出入,比方說按摩從兩百五變成三百,潛水從一千一變成一千五。但這些都算小事,至少找來的按摩師跟潛水教練很專業,是我欣賞的地方。
Raymundo J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月1日
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月31日
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年10月26日
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8.3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Paul S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月2日
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月5日
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年8月13日
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8.7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2014年8月12日
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8.3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A03