我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施
莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边
酒店所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 8
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自83份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.3
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.4
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (83)
排序:
Veronika N. 团队游客 Czech Republic, 2014年4月4日
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月23日
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6.7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. 夫妇 Norway, 2014年2月21日
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8.3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年2月17日
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月16日
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7.7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. 团队游客 Saint Lucia, 2014年2月10日
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9.3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. 单行旅客 Lithuania, 2014年2月7日
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9.7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月27日
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月14日
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8.3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again
Daniel B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2014年1月10日
Quiet + relaxing stay

Nice view over sea and hills, very friendly staff, swimming pool, pool table
9
Our kids and we really enjoyed this hotel since all we wanted was a bit of quiet, which we got. In addition there were a number of animals and the children loved them. We had a nice view over the sea and hills, very friendly staff, a lovely clean swimming pool, a pool table... Very well maintained scooters to rent....tricycle drivers at the hotel five minutes after called ...

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店内饰莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 卫浴间莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3B02