每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 (Moalboal Beach Resort)

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, 莫亚尔波亚尔, 莫尔宝, 菲律宾 6032 (查看地图)

立即预订!

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 游泳池 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 花园 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 接待处 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施
莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 景观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 景观 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 接待处 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 接待处 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅 莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 游泳池
所在区域: 莫亚尔波亚尔 客房数: 8

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自138份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.0
位置
6.9
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (138)
排序:
Kwan L. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2015年5月4日
很美很舒適的Resort

友善的老闆和員工,整潔的房間,超美的環境
9.3
雖然食物味道還可以,而且有點貴,resort的位置有點偏遠,但是其景色和舒適度完全可以遮蓋以上的輕微缺點!員工相當友善!要有度假的感覺便值得一住!
举报此点评
Wong J. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2014年4月21日
非常美麗寧靜的精品酒店

非常美麗寧靜的精品酒店
8.3
非常美麗寧靜的精品酒店
举报此点评
Lin A. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年10月11日
像民宿的窩心渡假小村莊

有趣的動物,親切的服務,可愛的泳池
7.3
雖然距潛點和downtown稍遠。但價錢與親切的服務仍讓整個住宿經驗非常完美。飯店老闆還在當地舉辦有live band演出的disco night。請大家吃烤乳豬和喝啤酒!
举报此点评
Li A. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2013年12月22日
超棒潛水點

合作的潛店優良、房間乾淨舒適、泳池不錯
6
鄰近的海灘不宜戲水(看起來是沙,走起來是爛軟泥,非常、非常黏腳),hopping點太遠,來回船程兩小時,實際在水下時間只有一小時。此外,溝通是比較辛苦的部分,外包服務的價格常常跟員工說的有出入,比方說按摩從兩百五變成三百,潛水從一千一變成一千五。但這些都算小事,至少找來的按摩師跟潛水教練很專業,是我欣賞的地方。
举报此点评
Maria S. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2016年1月20日
its sucks

the view
4.3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
举报此点评
Dmitry S. 夫妇 Russia, 2016年1月14日
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
举报此点评
Marilou R. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2015年12月31日
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6.7
It was great!
举报此点评
Ludivine K. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2015年12月30日
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8.3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
举报此点评
Bastiaan D. 团队游客 Netherlands, 2015年12月30日
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
举报此点评
Barbara H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年10月27日
Pretty property

View, staff
6.3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 景观莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 接待处莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 餐厅莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 沙滩莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 花园莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 游泳池莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 套房莫阿尔博阿尔海滩度假村 莫尔宝 - 花园


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08