每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

达沃我的酒店 (My Hotel Davao)

San Pedro Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 入口
达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房 达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 135
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自107份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
7.8
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.4
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (107)
排序:
Eliza G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2010年8月25日
很简单的酒店

近市中心
3.7
在my hotel住了一晚,第二天即换酒店。 雖然酒店是新的,但設施不夠齊全, 房间内的櫥櫃還有小蟑螂 条件不佳,隔音不好. 但是靠近市中心, 購物,吃飯比較方便.
餐饮提示: 附近有本地特色餐飲
James H. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月20日
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6.7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Lani S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年4月27日
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will def

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
8.7
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Vaykummar S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Singapore, 2013年12月18日
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年9月24日
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6.7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年9月24日
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月14日
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2013年6月14日
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3.3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年5月5日
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年5月5日
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

达沃我的酒店 达沃市达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 入口达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房达沃我的酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B03