每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘之家酒店 (My Vigan Home Hotel)

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰
维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自105份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (105)
排序:
Lili W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年10月22日
无缘vigan 瞬间停顿给予很大的帮助

服务
9
到了vigan,立即感到人不舒适了,可能车程劳累了。酒店是古董式的,位置就在最中心,楼层非常高挑,晚上人发热了没力气,想要回上海,当机立断赶九点回马尼拉长途车,酒店给与很大的帮助,联系大巴并开车送到大巴车站,虽然浪费了两天的酒店房费,酒店温馨贴心的服务,不甚感谢,他们的boss年轻,帅气,在这里说声——谢谢。
Mike T. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月1日
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4.7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月4日
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7.3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月22日
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月13日
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5.3
Jermaine C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月7日
the best experience!

The service, Facilities and location is superb!
10
You will find the most accommodating staff right here, great breakfast and facilities aside from the great location of the establishment. Crisologo Street which is "The Place to go" is just right outside the hotel as well. Will definitely Visit Again!
Timothy M. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年5月4日
Great over night stay.good Room.good location.

Location location location
8.7
Enjoyed my 2days in vigan. Hotel is in great location. The old design is worth seeing
Ramon T. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年5月4日
Quite satisfactory

Location, location, location
6
Reasonably comfortable, large room, staff were not up to speed with English, no room or reception safe, had to chase up staff for adequate towel provision, room door out of plumb (only opened half-way), had to negotiate on price quite severely for an extra pillow (reception wanted to charge the equivalent of 2.5% per night surcharge for one extra pillow), street festivity noise was disturbing on several nights (typical "doof-doof" beat late into night) made sleeping almost impossible.
Babylyn A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月1日
Everything was superb except for one.

Staff, rooms, ambience
8.7
There was quite a hassle when we first arrived at the hotel. We were advised that we can't check in early since our room (Family Suite) was still occupied. It was completely understandable so we've just left our luggage and roamed around to check for some open restaurants (as we were told to be back by 9:30 since the occupants will check out that time). To my surprise, the room was still unavailable when I called 'em. But they promised me that by 10:30 it will be okay. And so it was. I thought my little disappointments would end up there but I was wrong. The room that was given to us was the "Suite for 2" not the Family one. But then we were too tired so we just stayed and rested for a while until we transferred to the other room by past 12. The good thing about what we have experienced is that we were able to test their customer service well. I believe they have really done a good job in handling our rare case (I suppose). They gave us all we need and they were responsive with all our other requests. I wish they had a telephone though so that I didn't have to go back to the front desk for countless times. Overall, rooms are great (you'll be able to rest very well), the location is perfect as it is just some steps away from Calle Crisologo and lastly, the Customer Service is outstanding -- I'm sure the latter makes me wanna go back to this place.
Robert E. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月29日
beautiful old hotel.

style, dining, comfort
8.7
this hotel was exceptional value for money. only one complaint....NO HOT WATER.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘之家酒店 维甘维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C06