每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘之家酒店 (My Vigan Home Hotel)

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰
维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自120份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.3
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (120)
排序:
Lili W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年10月22日
无缘vigan 瞬间停顿给予很大的帮助

服务
9
到了vigan,立即感到人不舒适了,可能车程劳累了。酒店是古董式的,位置就在最中心,楼层非常高挑,晚上人发热了没力气,想要回上海,当机立断赶九点回马尼拉长途车,酒店给与很大的帮助,联系大巴并开车送到大巴车站,虽然浪费了两天的酒店房费,酒店温馨贴心的服务,不甚感谢,他们的boss年轻,帅气,在这里说声——谢谢。
Cynthia B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年10月6日
My 2 days 1 night stay @ vigan

I like the garden at the back of the hotel, the sala set and dining table and the room
9
The staff and receptionist are very helpful and accommodating since we're first time in vigan and we don't nothing there.
Fiona M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年10月3日
Management needs improvement

Lobby superb, very nice dining room
3.7
Lobby superb, room small, bathroom small and not well maintained.Management needs improvement.
Daniel J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年9月27日
Great stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Awesome
Daniel J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年9月27日
Home and hotel altogether.

Ambiance, nostalgia andvalue for money.
9.3
Felt like we were at home.
David S. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年9月9日
An Ok elperience

The location was good many things around to do, the room size was also very good along wight he spacious bathroom
7
The stay was ok, like I said the room and staff were nice and helpful. but upon checking in they did not tell us about the breakfast requirement. You have to order your breakfast the night before so they can have it ready. The room had only 2 power outlets, one for the AC and the other for the TV, which means that you have to unplug one so you could charge your phone, make coffee or do anything else that required power. The first room the gave us was very nice. but when we asked about the light in the bathroom the moved us to another woom which we really didn't care about. Nice hotel but we won't be going back.
Pricila C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年9月2日
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7.3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Piero F. 单行旅客 Italy, 2014年8月15日
a jump back into the past

the ancient spanish house style, the central location in the old Vigan, the warm hospitality
8
I spent 7 days in this hotel and i felt like at home. Just a few steps away from Crisologo Street. The room was clean and spacious. The decors are in the style of the spanish colonial times. Everything worked well but the internet connection which was pretty slow
Melissa M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月3日
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8.3
Very good

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘之家酒店 维甘维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B03