每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘之家酒店 (My Vigan Home Hotel)

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰
维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自138份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.3
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (138)
排序:
Lili W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年10月22日
无缘vigan 瞬间停顿给予很大的帮助

服务
9
到了vigan,立即感到人不舒适了,可能车程劳累了。酒店是古董式的,位置就在最中心,楼层非常高挑,晚上人发热了没力气,想要回上海,当机立断赶九点回马尼拉长途车,酒店给与很大的帮助,联系大巴并开车送到大巴车站,虽然浪费了两天的酒店房费,酒店温馨贴心的服务,不甚感谢,他们的boss年轻,帅气,在这里说声——谢谢。
Jenny P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月16日
Good location

Good location
4.7
so so..
Reagan U. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月11日
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月6日
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. 夫妇 Finland, 2015年1月6日
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8.3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.
Thomas O. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月1日
Vigan 2015

Great Location....very nice and well trained Staff A+ Room was nice... bathroom needed some work.. Jacuzzi tub would not fill up?????
9.3
Very Nice...and shuttle service to BUS... Salamat!
Jens K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Germany, 2014年12月26日
Great location and overall pretty nice

Location is great. We had a beautiful room, high ceiling, comfortable king size bed
6.7
They don't have a restaurant so we ended up dining at the Cordillera Inn's roof terrace nearby twice. Breakfast was quite disappointing - on day one we were served a mediocre Filipino breakfast (corned beef, nearly cold scrambled eggs, local longanisa, rice), on day two at least we were given a choice between that and American style but I didn't bother to try that coz they don't have proper coffee anyway, just hot water and some three in one instant 'coffee'. No room service happened during our two night stay.
Simon E. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月8日
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7.3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年12月2日
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9.3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月28日
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3.3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘之家酒店 维甘维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06