每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘之家酒店 (My Vigan Home Hotel)

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰
维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房
所在区域: Town Proper 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自146份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.3
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (146)
排序:
Lili W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年10月22日
无缘vigan 瞬间停顿给予很大的帮助

服务
9
到了vigan,立即感到人不舒适了,可能车程劳累了。酒店是古董式的,位置就在最中心,楼层非常高挑,晚上人发热了没力气,想要回上海,当机立断赶九点回马尼拉长途车,酒店给与很大的帮助,联系大巴并开车送到大巴车站,虽然浪费了两天的酒店房费,酒店温馨贴心的服务,不甚感谢,他们的boss年轻,帅气,在这里说声——谢谢。
Michelle D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年2月21日
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8.7
Ashley D. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年2月19日
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8.7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年2月15日
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Adrian Z. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年2月11日
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6.7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).
Moshe B. 夫妇 Israel, 2015年1月28日
stay away from this place
2
Night mer
Nenia M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月25日
Good but no daily cleaning

location, the hotel itself (it's old) and staff
5.7
our stay was good.we stayed there for 3 nights.the staff are nice and really approachable.the hotel's location is good and it's also clean. However, there was no daily housekeeping:( all throughout our stay, we used the same bath mat (very dirty!) and towels. The AC controls didn't work on our first nyt and we were shivering bec there was no blanket provided (only a thin bed slip).
Natalia P. 夫妇 Poland, 2015年1月23日
Nice colonial house, good location, helpful staff,

Locatian, staff, room, owner
9.3
We had a clean big room and were happy with it. Staff very helpful. Room is cleaned on request. Possible to eat your food in the garden. Location is very centre. The interior is beautiful.
Jenny P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月16日
Good location

Good location
4.7
so so..
Reagan U. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月11日
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘之家酒店 维甘维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B04