登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘之家酒店 (My Vigan Home Hotel)

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰
维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自113份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (113)
排序:
Lili W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年10月22日
无缘vigan 瞬间停顿给予很大的帮助

服务
9
到了vigan,立即感到人不舒适了,可能车程劳累了。酒店是古董式的,位置就在最中心,楼层非常高挑,晚上人发热了没力气,想要回上海,当机立断赶九点回马尼拉长途车,酒店给与很大的帮助,联系大巴并开车送到大巴车站,虽然浪费了两天的酒店房费,酒店温馨贴心的服务,不甚感谢,他们的boss年轻,帅气,在这里说声——谢谢。
Pricila C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年9月2日
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7.3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Melissa M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月3日
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8.3
Very good
Alcon C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年7月29日
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9.3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.
Ole B. 单行旅客 Norway, 2014年7月16日
A pleasant stay

Location Balcony Price
8.7
I had a pleasant few days in this hotel. All good really. And a low price for the central location.
Ole B. 单行旅客 Norway, 2014年7月15日
Central location

Central friendly Helpful
8.3
Friendly staff at this centrally located colonial hotel.
Mike T. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年7月1日
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4.7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月4日
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7.3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月22日
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘之家酒店 维甘维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C02