我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘之家酒店 (My Vigan Home Hotel)

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 会议室 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 10
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自90份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.4
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (90)
排序:
Lili W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年10月22日
无缘vigan 瞬间停顿给予很大的帮助

服务
9
到了vigan,立即感到人不舒适了,可能车程劳累了。酒店是古董式的,位置就在最中心,楼层非常高挑,晚上人发热了没力气,想要回上海,当机立断赶九点回马尼拉长途车,酒店给与很大的帮助,联系大巴并开车送到大巴车站,虽然浪费了两天的酒店房费,酒店温馨贴心的服务,不甚感谢,他们的boss年轻,帅气,在这里说声——谢谢。
Jaime G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月15日
enjoyed my stay

location, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
would recommend to friends
Jan C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月9日
Great location, disappointing room

Excellent location (small block away from Calle Crisologo), walking distance to restaurants and souvenir shops, right beside a grocery store
6.3
No question with its great location -- just one small block away from Calle Crisologo. Restaurants and souvenir shops are just a short leisurely walk away. There's even a small grocery store right beside the hotel. But the Ngayed room we were booked in was disappointing. The door was almost impossible to lock from both inside and out of the room. We had to ask for help from staff to lock it from the outside. Unlocking it was equally challenging; we successfully unlocked the door only once; rest of the time we had to ask for help again. Also, since we were unable to lock the door from the inside, we slept with the door unlocked, putting our trust solely in Vigan's low crime rate. The room's toilet flush broke on the second day of our stay; we were able to fix it though by ourselves by checking the tank and reattaching the flapper's chain to the lever. Also, the room's windows are locked! So we couldn't enjoy the view of Heritage Village from our room. Complimentary breakfast was average, and not that filling. Self-service brewed coffee though was refillable.
Steven G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月5日
Only for short stays

-
5.3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月5日
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6.7
Michelle M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月1日
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月30日
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7.7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月29日
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年3月19日
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9.7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年3月10日
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6.7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘之家酒店 维甘维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 会议室维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A08