每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘之家酒店 (My Vigan Home Hotel)

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 2700

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.6

来自182份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.5
位置
9.3
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.5
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (182)
排序:
Lili W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年10月22日
无缘vigan 瞬间停顿给予很大的帮助

服务
9
到了vigan,立即感到人不舒适了,可能车程劳累了。酒店是古董式的,位置就在最中心,楼层非常高挑,晚上人发热了没力气,想要回上海,当机立断赶九点回马尼拉长途车,酒店给与很大的帮助,联系大巴并开车送到大巴车站,虽然浪费了两天的酒店房费,酒店温馨贴心的服务,不甚感谢,他们的boss年轻,帅气,在这里说声——谢谢。
举报此点评
Sylvie G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月8日
Where not to stay

Location
5.7
Place was really close to calle crisologo. But that is the only selling point. For those that want to book this hotel go directly to their website (cheaper). We booked a family standard room and was told it was good for 6. We were 7 adults and 1 child. An extra cot was provided but the room was really small compared to the picture we saw. Also the room looked like a servants quarters as it was located outside beside the parking. What made matters worse is the strange arrangement of the bathroom. There is a separate area of the toilet, shower and wash room with the shower stall in the middle. So after using the toilet you have to go to the other end to wash. The shower and the wash area are just separated by glass so you can see who is taking a shower. Breakfast also not that good. Choice of american sausage/ham, longanisa, bangus. If not for the location, i would not book this.
举报此点评
Ammah J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年1月17日
Very much satisfied!

Accomodating and courteous staff, the rustic look of the hotel and a very comfortable space to relax and be like at home.
9.3
I am very much satisfied with my stay at MVHome Hotel. Aside from the courteous staff and the "real" vigan feel, the Hotel is simply a home away from home. :) Will be recommending this palce to my friends when going to another Vigan trip!
举报此点评
Arlette O. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2016年1月14日
Vigan experience

Big rooms, nice location although noisy at night.
5.7
No breakfast menu choices.
举报此点评
Siena C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月29日
Great location, but with few setbacks

Location is just few walks away from Calle Crisologo; Cafe Leona and Plaza. The staffs are good and very cheerful. There's parking area inside the hotel compound.
6.3
No hot water in the shower. Direct booking offers free breakfast meal whereas Agoda online booking has none. Breakfast is okay though it took them almost 2 hours to prepare. The location is very accessible and the staffs are accommodating and helpful.
举报此点评
Arlene C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月18日
Right at the center!!

Location, Cleanliness, Ambiance
8
It was a good stay at My Vigan Home. Next street to it is the famed Crisologo st.The hotel has an old look but was kept tidy and comfortable for the guests. The rooms are clean and okay in size. Toilet is clean and has a bidet.Complete toiletries are given. The staff is courteous and accommodating. It is near to the tricycle corner which you can hire to bring you to Baluarte and other far tourist sites. Maybe 300meters to St. Paul Cathedral, Plaza Burgos and Plaza Salcedo, city hall and provincial capitol.
举报此点评
Ofir B. 夫妇 Israel, 2015年12月15日
Grate location no hot water

Grate location beautiful bilding
6
My vigan home hotel is located in the center, but other than that there is nothing good to say. Rooms are old and authentbut it doesn't mean the door must do noise. The shower was not hot even once!!!  The water in the cink went down to the floor and the water in the toilets didn't flush (imagine the ambbersment! ) The rooms are illed with mosquitos that will bit you nonstop  All rooms are noisy because of the sound of the street, prepare to wake up early.
举报此点评
Franz J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年12月13日
Vintage Experience with modern style

comfort, accessibility, service
8.7
Very Good . 5 stars
举报此点评
Lorraine H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年11月18日
Lovely place right where you need to be.

Location,lovely old place with nice Christmas decorations.
6.3
We really loved Vigan and the hotel was nice except for a couple of things. We had to ask several times for the room to be serviced. Staff acted like it was an unusual request. There was no hot water. On asking why this was, the staff said to run the tap 15 minutes this we did and still cold. On the one day we hassled them, they appeared to turn taps on in every room. Eventually we did get some warm water. The other odd thing, was that the air condition was cold and we couldn't seem to get the temperature down. We asked for a blanket as the bed had only a sheet. We were told we would have to hire a blanket for 150 pesos. This isn't a lot of money but never in our years as travellers have we been told we had to pay for a blanket. This hotel was still charging a reasonable price.
举报此点评
Miriam R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年11月15日
The location is the best thing

Location, location, ample parking space
6.7
The location is the best! The famous Calle Crisologo was just around the corner, and it was very near the plaza. Our room though was probably an addition to the main building as we had to go out out the hotel. We got a three-bed room rental, and it was crowded! There really wasn't much room to move around. There weren't any space to put our stuff but on the floor. We thought it was very odd that the toilet, shower and sink separate from each other. But still, we were just happy to have this available rental during the peak season. We didn't get to sample their restaurant, we're not even sure they have one as we were out the whole morning all the time. Wifi is not available in the room, even cell signal is bad. We had to go out of the room and go to the parking lot to check on our messages and emails. The place was clean, though, with free coffee and toiletries. They probably should change their beds though as they seemed already rundown.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
维甘之家酒店 维甘维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 商店维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 接待处维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 大厅维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 阳台/露台维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 花园维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘之家酒店 维甘 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C01