每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

娜娜图普吉岛 (Na Na Chart Phuket)

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, 差隆, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 花园 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 餐厅 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 别墅 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 套房 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 花园 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 大厅 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 景观 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边
娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 花园 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 景观 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 景观 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 餐厅 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 套房 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房 娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房
所在区域: 差隆 客房数: 32

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.1

来自20份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
5.0
服务
6.5
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
6.5
餐饮
4.3
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Yue Y. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年12月27日
位置不好,不方便,房间和网络显示图片不一样

没感觉哪里好,店家不愿把相对好的房间给住客,
4
通过网络预定价格比店里实际价格高,位置不方便,住久反而感觉不好了,店家不愿先安排相对好的房间,实际房间和网络图片不一样,
Jonathan W. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年11月14日
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Chris C. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2014年2月26日
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7.3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年2月19日
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月7日
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月7日
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6.7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2012年12月28日
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
观光/景点提示: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2012年12月5日
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4.7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2012年11月16日
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8.3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Hyein H. 夫妇 South Korea, 2012年2月11日
Very kind and clean room!!

nice staff and clean room!
9.3
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
观光/景点提示: temple

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店外观娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 花园娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 餐厅娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店外观娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 别墅娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 套房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 花园娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 大厅娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 景观娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店周边娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 花园娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 景观娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 景观娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 餐厅娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 套房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 客房娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 卫浴间娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 卫浴间娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 卫浴间娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 卫浴间娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 大厅娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 大厅娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店外观娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店外观娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店外观娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 酒店外观娜娜图普吉岛 普吉岛 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3C02