每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

泥岩石度假村 (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (显示地图)

立即预订!

泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰
泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观
所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 17
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自91份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.8
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.3
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (91)
排序:
Linlin C. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年1月14日
说是酒店其实更像是家庭旅馆,不包早餐,没有客房服务,交通不很方便,但是确实很安静,离海滩非常方便

价格很低,靠近海滩
5.7
就付出的价格而言,风景确实很值得,相较来说房间只在入住时才提供两瓶水,没有客房服务,不提供早餐都勉强接受了
Lili P. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月9日
看海边日出日落的好地方

checkin checkout
5
房间在海边,是我一直都想住的房子,朝向大海的房子,的确是坐落在大石头上的激动房子,我住的简陋了点但是旁边就有落地窗的海景房还是很棒的跟国内比起来便宜得很
Wai T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2012年7月30日
迷人黃昏曰落

清靜遊閑
6.3
地點不明確,要穿過另一酒店才可到達。但環境優美,尤其是黃昏景色,坐在餐廳可享受寧靜晚餐,小屋簡單,沒冷氣、雪櫃及電視。但如你想享受安靜,不失一好地方。
James H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年9月13日
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3.3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2014年8月26日
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Belgium, 2014年8月24日
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8.7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Kim S. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年4月28日
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Czech Republic, 2014年4月27日
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月19日
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7.7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月9日
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

泥岩石度假村 普吉岛泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 餐厅泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店内饰泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 接待处泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 阳台/露台泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 套房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A07