每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

泥岩石度假村 (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 (查看地图)

立即预订!

泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间
泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观 泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 布吉风情 客房数: 17
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.2

来自119份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.7
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (119)
排序:
Chenmeihui L. 夫妇 China, 2015年7月16日
满意咯!

景色!性价比!朴实!
9
离市中心很远,但是如果单独说只活动在naiharn地区的话,真的是太好了!房间一进门就是大海真的是on the rock!无敌海景!晚上有点吵,房间有很多蚂蚁。如果太讲究愿意住五星酒店的人就别选择这了。但如果爱住青旅的人一定可以选择这!旁边就是海滩,很美!酒店性价比很高吃的也有也方便!中国人几乎没有!反正我很满意!一进门的第一秒钟直接蹦出一句话!is damn beautiful!真的控制不住
举报此点评
Yongqi L. 夫妇 China, 2015年6月5日
海景房好nice,门口就是沙滩,对面就是神仙半岛,日落景美。老板人很热情,很好!

位置好,景色美,老板人特好!
10
海景房好nice,门口就是沙滩,对面就是神仙半岛,日落景美。老板人很热情,很好!下面的小店的咸蛋好吃
举报此点评
Linlin C. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年1月14日
说是酒店其实更像是家庭旅馆,不包早餐,没有客房服务,交通不很方便,但是确实很安静,离海滩非常方便

价格很低,靠近海滩
5.7
就付出的价格而言,风景确实很值得,相较来说房间只在入住时才提供两瓶水,没有客房服务,不提供早餐都勉强接受了
举报此点评
Lili P. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月9日
看海边日出日落的好地方

checkin checkout
5
房间在海边,是我一直都想住的房子,朝向大海的房子,的确是坐落在大石头上的激动房子,我住的简陋了点但是旁边就有落地窗的海景房还是很棒的跟国内比起来便宜得很
举报此点评
Wai T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2012年7月30日
迷人黃昏曰落

清靜遊閑
6.3
地點不明確,要穿過另一酒店才可到達。但環境優美,尤其是黃昏景色,坐在餐廳可享受寧靜晚餐,小屋簡單,沒冷氣、雪櫃及電視。但如你想享受安靜,不失一好地方。
举报此点评
Vanessa T. 单行旅客 South Africa, 2015年7月27日
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!

the blue ocean
2.7
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
举报此点评
Sherrie J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年5月20日
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2.7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
举报此点评
Bongkotratana S. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年5月10日
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7.7
举报此点评
Chakrapan T. 夫妇 Thailand, 2015年4月6日
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6.7
举报此点评
Suzanne C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年1月5日
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7.7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

泥岩石度假村 普吉岛泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 景观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 客房泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 卫浴间泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观泥岩石度假村 普吉岛 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C07