我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

自然景观酒店 (Natura Vista)

San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, 邦劳岛道一斯, 薄荷岛, 菲律宾 6342 (显示地图)

立即预订!

自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边
自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房 自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 邦劳岛道一斯 客房数: 6

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自16份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
6.6
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (16)
排序:
Jenny W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年2月4日
适合呆在客栈休闲

装修,食物,网络
8.3
老板娘Marilyn和员工Jove非常好。连续两天清晨5:00给我们准备好早餐方便我们外出,有什么要求也尽量满足,帮忙安排车子和司机。餐饮也很好。如果愿意呆在客栈休闲是很好的,但是离阿罗娜海滩相当远车程约35分钟。
Na Q. 单行旅客 China, 2013年7月28日
工作人员非常的贴心 服务很周到 但是位置较偏僻

服务人员 客房服务的饮食 设计优良的旅馆
8.3
Qijing G. 夫妇 China, 2013年5月3日
amazing

环境超级棒 服务超级好 浪漫文艺
10
Zuoguo D. 单行旅客 China, 2013年4月30日
环境还不错就是出行不方便 出去一次要

服务不错,客房还算干净
7
服务人员的态度很好,房间干净。周边环境不错。交通便利。价格实惠。很好的旅游首选住宿的地方。下次再来旅行还会选择这里。
Renyu J. 团队游客 China, 2013年1月30日
什么都好就是酒店比较偏僻

环境比较适合放松
8.7
酒店环境很好,到处都是吊床,如果你想呆在酒店不出去就定这个酒店,会比较满足你放松的要求,走两分钟也有海,但不是人工沙滩。沙滩比较安静适合发呆,酒店的经营者很好,什么要求都会尽全力满足,如果经费多的话最好还是定cottage,我们住的适合有德国人在那边住,感觉很舒服。
观光/景点提示: 可以找好tuktuk 然后联系他每天你要去的地方,因为酒店报价的一日游或海豚略贵
Christina N. 团队游客 United States of America, 2013年12月28日
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9.7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年6月25日
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7.7
Miguel P. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年5月1日
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Salvatorre G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年4月3日
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..

Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
10
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.
Chi H. 夫妇 China, 2013年3月14日
CHEAP BUT DO NOT EXPECT THAT MUCH.

NICE VIEW, WARM WELCOMING, LOW PRICE
4
SPEND QUITE A LONG TIME TO GO TO THE PLACE NICE VIEW AND GREAT PRICE

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 卫浴间自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店内饰自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 沙滩自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 娱乐设施自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店外观自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 花园自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 酒店周边自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 游泳池自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房自然景观酒店 薄荷岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B08