每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

自然景观酒店 (Natura Vista)

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, 道伊斯, 邦劳岛, 菲律宾 6339

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自30份点评

其中6份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.1
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Jenny W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年2月4日
适合呆在客栈休闲

装修,食物,网络
8.3
老板娘Marilyn和员工Jove非常好。连续两天清晨5:00给我们准备好早餐方便我们外出,有什么要求也尽量满足,帮忙安排车子和司机。餐饮也很好。如果愿意呆在客栈休闲是很好的,但是离阿罗娜海滩相当远车程约35分钟。
举报此点评
Na Q. 单行旅客 China, 2013年7月28日
工作人员非常的贴心 服务很周到 但是位置较偏僻

服务人员 客房服务的饮食 设计优良的旅馆
8.3
举报此点评
Qijing G. 夫妇 China, 2013年5月3日
amazing

环境超级棒 服务超级好 浪漫文艺
10
举报此点评
Zuoguo D. 单行旅客 China, 2013年4月30日
环境还不错就是出行不方便 出去一次要

服务不错,客房还算干净
7
服务人员的态度很好,房间干净。周边环境不错。交通便利。价格实惠。很好的旅游首选住宿的地方。下次再来旅行还会选择这里。
举报此点评
Yang Y. 夫妇 China, 2013年2月18日
员工服务热情

员工服务很热情,不厌其烦的回答我们的不懂的问题,酒店也能给我们提供基本的美食,位置有些偏
7.3
服务热情,性价比高
举报此点评
Renyu J. 团队游客 China, 2013年1月30日
什么都好就是酒店比较偏僻

环境比较适合放松
8.7
酒店环境很好,到处都是吊床,如果你想呆在酒店不出去就定这个酒店,会比较满足你放松的要求,走两分钟也有海,但不是人工沙滩。沙滩比较安静适合发呆,酒店的经营者很好,什么要求都会尽全力满足,如果经费多的话最好还是定cottage,我们住的适合有德国人在那边住,感觉很舒服。
观光/景点提示: 可以找好tuktuk 然后联系他每天你要去的地方,因为酒店报价的一日游或海豚略贵
举报此点评
Shih H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2015年2月13日
享受當地人文美食的好地方

1.local 2. Lovely 3. Comfort
9.3
举报此点评
Thomas D. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年11月9日
What a sham
2.3
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
举报此点评
Konstantin B. 团队游客 Germany, 2015年9月27日
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love

The room, the employees, the tree house
9.7
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
举报此点评
Brian T. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年7月18日
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8.7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
举报此点评
显示1-6份点评(共6份)
自然景观酒店 邦劳岛自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 客房自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 游泳池自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 沙滩自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 沙滩自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 沙滩自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 游泳池自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 娱乐设施自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 酒店外观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 花园自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 花园自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 花园自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 酒店周边自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 花园自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 酒店内饰自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观自然景观酒店 邦劳岛 - 景观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A04