每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

自然之地酒店 (Nature Land Hotel II)

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

自然之地酒店 格劳 - 套房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口
自然之地酒店 格劳 - 别墅 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 卡劳 客房数: 7
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自77份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
7.8
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (77)
排序:
Ulf K. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年10月5日
ok but bed sheets not too clean

cheap and bungalow style
6.7
good stay but noth. special. bed sheets not clean even by Asien standards, bathroom wet since leakung pipe
Keith L. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2014年10月1日
Great value accommodation in Kalaw

setting, staff, friendly
9.3
Accommodation cascading down a hillside in the outskirts of Kalaw, a hike up the hill to get there, but great views. Newish rooms, nice friendly staff and great value.
Keith L. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2014年10月1日
Pleasant hotel in back of Kalaw

views, setting, staff
9.3
Kalaw is a small town on the Shan plateau and this small hotel/guesthouse is a good base for travel in the area. Located at the back of the town, on a hillside about 15 mins walk from the center, this is a quiet oasis with basic but comfortable rooms, with views over the valley. Friendly helpful staff make the place worth returning, and the room price is very reasonable.
Gemma S. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年9月30日
Lovely rooms, good location

Rooms and location were great. Fairly quiet but staff were always at hand to assist with whatever you needed
8
Alastairinute decision but a good choice. Stayed just one night to go a trek the following day. Lovely staff, great rooms. Would stay here again
Eveline D. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年9月17日
Excellent place between flowers

Friendly and helpful staff, basic English speaking. The bungalows are super, lots of space. Quit location.
9.3
We stayed 3 nights which was great. The hotel is just outside town, but easy to walk. The staff is young, happy and helpfull. They seem to have 1 key of each bungalow, so if you take your key out, your bungalow will not be cleaned. Allso the food was goed and breakfast delicious.
Alejandro G. 团队游客 Spain, 2014年8月18日
Not great

Room size, staff, nice view.
4.3
Room was not clean, dirty sheets. Friendly and helpful staff. However would not recommend it.
Julia S. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年5月21日
Great Location! Great staff!

Accomodation, staff, views
9.7
Felice V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年5月14日
Really friendly staff!! Great nature, near village

The service / people The rooms The nature
9.3
I really enjoyed it, early check,in was no problem. Friendly guys and big rooms for a good price.
Jittar W. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年5月12日
Feel super relax

Big room Good facility Nice scenery
9.3
Room is very good. This hotel fulfilled our experience at Kalaw. It has an excellent surroundings. Hotel is located on the hill. We can walk down to the market or walk up to visit the bamboo Buddha image. The owner can speak Thai. That is superb.
Janusz S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月28日
A great budget hotel.

Lovely location, just out of town, though within easy walking distance. Very spacious rooms. Nice staff.
8.7
My stay was very pleasant, and I would happily go back there again.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

自然之地酒店 格劳自然之地酒店 格劳 - 套房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 别墅自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3C01