每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

自然之地酒店 (Nature Land Hotel II)

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边
自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房
所在区域: 卡劳 客房数: 7
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.1

来自108份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
7.8
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (108)
排序:
Robert H. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年6月28日
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff

Staff, View, Rooms
6.7
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
举报此点评
Esther R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月30日
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room

Helpful staff
6.7
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.
举报此点评
Michal H. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2015年4月29日
Good

The 2 young guys amazing
8
举报此点评
Samantha C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年4月20日
Quaint bungalows

Service, breakfast and comfortable mattress
9.3
This is such a quaint little hotel! The breakfast was awesome it was garlicky rice with a fried egg on top served with bananas and sliced papaya..delicious! The bungalows have really comfortable wooden chairs outside so you can sit, read and take in the sights and sounds of kalaw! Staff was awesome they helped me arrange a taxi to inle lake when I didn't feel up for trekking. The owner made sure the taxi knew which hotel was my final destination. They have the most adorable little puppy to play with. Also gave me 2 extra water bottles for free when I asked if I could buy some. Excellent service and I highly recommend staying here.
举报此点评
Simon B. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月28日
Great value with a few minor issues

Room size, value for money, friendly and helpful staff.
6
We really like staying at Nature Land II, however there were a couple of minor problems with our room. The cabins are really large and comfortable in a very quiet location on a hill, just out of the centre of Kalaw (10-15min walk). The staff were friendly and very helpful. The only issues were the plumbing and the wifi. The wifi in Myanmar is not great at the best of times, so I can't really hold that against them,but maybe they could get a better router for connectivity in the cabins. Unfortunately, our toilet blocked and our bathroom flooded when we showered. We only stayed one night so this wasn't a big issue. Otherwise, it was nice accommodation. Particularly for the price.
举报此点评
Anna L. 夫妇 Russia, 2015年2月15日
Piaceful place

great view from breakfast area, best wi-fi in Myanmar, good sleep
9
Clean room, a bit worn out but still nice. Really good wi-fi!
举报此点评
Adam M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月10日
Great choice in the mountains

View, location, staff.
8.7
We had one night in Kalaw before our trek to Inle Lake and we mostly stayed at Nature Land 2. They have a handful of sweet little cottages built on a hillside. We ended up in a multilevel cottage with beds upstairs, a sitting room downstairs, and a large bathroom in the middle. We were surprised to learn that the hotel was no more than two years old, as many of the faucets and fixtures looked like they'd been corroding for years. This was the only bathroom on our trip that smelled like a bathroom. However, the hotel is so moderately priced ($50) that we were happy to overlook this. At first I was worried that the hotel was too far from town to explore, but the market is just a 10 minute walk downhill and we easily used the hotel as a starting and ending point for a Lonely Planet walking tour that goes right past the hotel. The one major issue was that we didn't actually get to sleep at the hotel. As we were getting ready for bed and trying to shower, we discovered that we had no hot water. The nice staff tried to fix the tank, but ended up breaking a major pipe and shutting off the water completely. They brought out a plumber, but he said there was nothing that could be done that late at night. So, without any water and no free rooms, the manager found us another room in another hotel. He said he could cover the cost. We ended up at the Junction Rose, which while we were grateful for the room and the hot shower, was a far inferior hotel. We found out that it cost less than what we'd paid for Nature Land 2, so we asked for the difference from Nature Land's manager in the morning. They were happy to accommodate. Despite this major snafu, we were happy with the staff at Nature Land 2. They were kind and deeply apologetic and bent over backwards to make our late night shift easier. We decided to chalk this up to staying in a mountain town in a developing country. With this in mind, we would recommend Nature Land 2 as a good option in Kalaw.
举报此点评
Robert P. 单行旅客 Canada, 2015年1月21日
Very nice hotel, large comfortable bungalows

Friendly owner and staff, big rooms, quiet location
9.3
This is an excellent place to stay. It's quite new, and has several separate bungalows on a hillside. Very private, and good views. We stayed in one of the large, deluxe bungalows, which has a separate sitting room, and would be ideal for a family with kids. The owner and staff are very accommodating and helpful. It's owned by the same family who owns Natureland I. The two are not very close together, and the mini-bus driver who dropped us off on the highway in Kalaw gave us directions to the wrong one. But the owner was quick to come over and give us a lift in his car. It's a 10 to 15 minute walk into downtown.
举报此点评
Marc W. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2015年1月11日
Great location

Location, staff, rooms
8.7
Warm enough (temperature wise in January) and friendly staff. Professional with a family-run atmosphere.
举报此点评
Natalie S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年12月29日
Nature Land II

Good service to help with mishaps, Lovely setting, not too far a walk from town.
5.7
The shower dripped all the time, making it difficult to sleep and the rooms were not cleaned daily or the beds remade.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

自然之地酒店 格劳自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B06