我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

自然之地酒店 (Nature Land Hotel II)

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

自然之地酒店 格劳 - 套房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口
自然之地酒店 格劳 - 别墅 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 卡劳 客房数: 7
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自63份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
7.9
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (63)
排序:
Julia S. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年5月21日
Great Location! Great staff!

Accomodation, staff, views
9.7
Felice V. 团队游客 Netherlands, 2014年5月14日
Really friendly staff!! Great nature, near village

The service / people The rooms The nature
9.3
I really enjoyed it, early check,in was no problem. Friendly guys and big rooms for a good price.
Jittar W. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年5月12日
Feel super relax

Big room Good facility Nice scenery
9.3
Room is very good. This hotel fulfilled our experience at Kalaw. It has an excellent surroundings. Hotel is located on the hill. We can walk down to the market or walk up to visit the bamboo Buddha image. The owner can speak Thai. That is superb.
Janusz S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月28日
A great budget hotel.

Lovely location, just out of town, though within easy walking distance. Very spacious rooms. Nice staff.
8.7
My stay was very pleasant, and I would happily go back there again.
Andrea J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月24日
Friendly staff

The staff
7
I went to Kalaw to book a trek and not a long term visit. This hotel wasn't centrally located which for a short stay, wasn't so convenient. That said, the service was fantastic, it's super quiet and the views from the hotel are gorgeous. I would recommend it for a longer stay.
Kari B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月24日
Quaint and unique

Clean, quiet and lovely location
7
Wonderful little place, with unique buildings nestled in the hills. Basic, but quirky.
Gary D. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年4月21日
Very friendly staff

Staff, pet dogs
6.3
Hotel was a little off the beaten track but was made to feel very welcome and given detailed information on what was on in town. Recommendations on where to eat were fantastic, the Nepalese Food Center. Electricity seemed a little flaky but no real issue.
Daniel L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月20日
Beuatiful. Incredible staff. Location not so good.

Staff, quietness, nature
6.7
Really good place. Staff amazing and so helpful. The rooms could be cleaned a bit more often and the location is on a hill, a fairly steep walk from town on the way up. Rooms facing sun very hot by day without fan or air con. Beds very comfy. Restaurant not operating.
Nathan W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年3月29日
Average

Peaceful location, early check-in, friendly staff
4.7
The peaceful location with friendly staff made up for the dirty bed sheets and below average cleanliness of the bungalow.
Luite B. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年3月19日
Supurb place with bungalows

Bungalows very comfy, nice staff, at walking distance to town centre
9.7
Very pleasant stay. We were surprised by the setting of the bungalows. Spacy and comfortable. Staff very helpfull. Place to relax. Easy access to town centre with restaurants and market. Nice walks close by.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

自然之地酒店 格劳自然之地酒店 格劳 - 套房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 别墅自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店外观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3A02