每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

自然之地酒店 (Nature Land Hotel II)

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.1

来自137份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.6
位置
7.7
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (137)
排序:
Paula M. 夫妇 Spain, 2016年5月28日
Relax place up t hill
5.7
A very quiet place to stay. It is a bit up t hill from kale but just 10/15 mins walk. T bungalows are all very new and clean and the breakfast is great!
举报此点评
Frank T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年3月14日
OK - but not great
4.3
10 minutes away from the centre of town, it is a bit quieter and greener as a result. But we expected it to be more beautiful and comfortable than it was. It still has a new concrete feel and there is no garden. Many steps so not good for children. Breakfast is next to the car park. Lots of hot water and extremely nice staff were the best points. Wifi did not work in the room. Will choose somewhere else next time.
举报此点评
Mohit G. 单行旅客 India, 2016年2月13日
Good Hotel

Room, Food, Friendly
8.7
Overall good
举报此点评
Mohit G. 单行旅客 India, 2016年2月12日
Excellent Hotel

location, food, calm
10
It was excellent hotel.
举报此点评
Stephane D. 夫妇 France, 2016年2月11日
Good deal if you stay 2 nights
4.7
The location of this hotel is about 10 min walking from the village but very calm. The wifi is poor. Breakfast is not that good, better go in the village. Clean and spacious room. Need to call before if you arrive very early in the morning in Kalaw with the night bus from Yangon.
举报此点评
Sandra C. 单行旅客 Italy, 2016年2月10日
in The green
5.3
Terrific terrace breakfast . Very helpful staff. 10 Min Walk To downtown. Little bit cold in The room. Cleaning could be Better.
举报此点评
Neda V. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年1月29日
Adorable mountain retreat

Rooms, food, location
9.7
We loved hiding away in this mountain top retreat for a few nights. It's less than 5 minutes walk uphill from the centre and has a great view across the valley and mountains. Our standalone cottage was cosy, clean and very comfortable, with a great hot shower, big warm blankets and even a pile of DVDs to entertain ourselves with on those chilly winter nights. The breakfast was generous and tasty and the family that runs this place are really sweet. It was great value and I'd definitely recommend it.
举报此点评
Jessica P. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年12月26日
Hill station oasis

Leafy green surrounds, quiet, large comfy room
8.7
Despite a rocky start arriving at 5:30am from the Yangon night bus and the hotel staff rudely greeting us, the other staff were very welcoming and friendly. Spacious, quiet room with hot shower - bliss!
举报此点评
Anna M. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2015年12月24日
Lovely area
4.7
Kalaw is set absolutely stunning countryside. The hotel was up a hill about 10-15mins walk from the main town. Doable in the day but at night you need a torch as its very dark. The rooms were huge but the towels could have done with a proper wash as they weren't overly clean. It was really cold at night in December so the large blankets were much appreciated. The staff were really friendly but didn't seem to know what was going on most of the time! Food was only available in the evening (but was lovely!) and they only had fizzy pop to drink the fridge (no beers or wines). Lovely little terrace outside the main house to eat and sit. They also called and confirmed a booking at the Elephant camp for us the next day which was great.
举报此点评
Lindsey F. 团队游客 United States of America, 2015年11月22日
Absolutely wonderful

The rooms, the staff, and the location
10
My experience with Nature Land II was 5+ stars from the very beginning. I realized two days before I was to check in that I had messed up the dates I was supposed to stay there, called in a panic to see if I could switch them, and Nay assured me that there was no issue at all to change the dates. Nay also picked us up when we mistakenly went to Nature Land I instead of II--and this was just the start of the incredibly hospitality and generosity that was bestowed upon us during our stay. The rooms are actually their own stand-alone little houses with a wonderful sitting area downstairs. It was so impeccably clean, the decor is adorable, the views are spectacular (watching the sunrise over the hills with a cup of coffee in hand was one of my favorite activities), and the hot water with great water pressure is a huge bonus after you've been out hiking the hills. Big comfy beds, and it's so quiet at night. The loudest noise was the birds! I think I slept better there than I have in my entire life. It is about a 10 minute walk down the hill into town, but don't let that scare you away--you will not be disappointed staying here. Nay and his entire family and the staff were so kind to us, and everyone gathered to send us on our way when our taxi came. This place is an absolute gem and I highly recommend it!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
自然之地酒店 格劳自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 别墅自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02