每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

自然之地酒店 (Nature Land Hotel II)

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, 卡劳, 格劳, 缅甸 (显示地图)

立即预订!

自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边
自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房 自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房
所在区域: 卡劳 客房数: 7
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自96份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
7.8
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (96)
排序:
Marc W. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2015年1月11日
Great location

Location, staff, rooms
8.7
Warm enough (temperature wise in January) and friendly staff. Professional with a family-run atmosphere.
Natalie S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年12月29日
Nature Land II

Good service to help with mishaps, Lovely setting, not too far a walk from town.
5.7
The shower dripped all the time, making it difficult to sleep and the rooms were not cleaned daily or the beds remade.
Johan S. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年12月28日
Ok hotel, a little far to walk

Staff, room, view
6
Just stayed one night so it was fine. Staff helpful and accomodating. Morning was quite cold so don't forget to bring warmer clothes.
Jean M. 夫妇 France, 2014年12月13日
Quiet and comfortable rooms for low price

Quiet and big rooms / view for breakfast / valeur for money
7
Stefanie P. 团队游客 Germany, 2014年12月10日
Relaxing atmosphere with a view

spacious rooms, friendly staff, tomato salad.
9.7
Michelle L. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年12月1日
Moved to Nature Land I

lovely service, beautiful setting, good location
8.3
I booked for Nature Land II but we were moved to Nature Land I because of a malfunctioning toilet in the last available room. The family who runs the place is extremely helpful and friendly. The villas are in a beautiful lush and quiet setting, but only a 10 minute walk to the centre. At night however, it gets really really cold and the rooms have no heating.
Kristina A. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年11月15日
nice Hotel good service
6.7
Nice service, breakfast on the terrace with wifi but slow, laundry service, no bikes to go to town. Room clean but standard not in line with price as overall in Myanmar
Tamara H. 团队游客 Switzerland, 2014年10月31日
Nice place, the hotel is in fact little villas

Originality, view from the hotel, staff
7
We have spent two nights and we were warmly welcome. It is simple but clean. The breakfast is ok they serve papaya juice, omelette,bread and coffee.
Ulf K. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年10月5日
ok but bed sheets not too clean

cheap and bungalow style
6.7
good stay but noth. special. bed sheets not clean even by Asien standards, bathroom wet since leakung pipe
Keith L. 家庭及年幼儿童 New Zealand, 2014年10月1日
Great value accommodation in Kalaw

setting, staff, friendly
9.3
Accommodation cascading down a hillside in the outskirts of Kalaw, a hike up the hill to get there, but great views. Newish rooms, nice friendly staff and great value.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

自然之地酒店 格劳自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 入口自然之地酒店 格劳 - 景观自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店内饰自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 酒店周边自然之地酒店 格劳 - 卫浴间自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房自然之地酒店 格劳 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C03