我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

宿务新时代裴森客栈 (New Era Pension Inn Cebu)

New Era St., Mabolo, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店外观 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店外观 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰
宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 餐厅 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 接待处 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房 宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自43份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
7.8
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (43)
排序:
Fan R. 团队游客 China, 2013年2月10日
服务很差的酒店

2.3
这家酒店完全没有服务,地段差,价格是当地四星的价格,所有的商品都很贵,没有服务,我和妈妈住了三天,没人倒垃圾、清理卫生及给纸巾,房间卫生很差,环境和描述出入很大,不推荐
Ningqing Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年2月8日
位置价格设施很好,特别是服务更好,帮我们找回丢在出租车上的笔记本电脑

服务、位置、价格、设施都很满意
10
2月7日晚8点多入住酒店,但因携带行李较多,天又黑,将一台联想电脑丢在出租车上。发现后,酒店服务员就帮我们联系出租公司、警察局。多亏当时酒店记下出租车的车牌号,第二天中午在警察的帮助下,电脑失而复得。我们真心感谢宿务的酒店、出租车司机、警察局。
Janina A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月16日
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5.7
It was okay.
Gabriele D. 团队游客 Italy, 2014年5月7日
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5.7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年4月11日
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9.3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Roy K. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年2月19日
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6.7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. 团队游客 Russia, 2014年2月11日
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6.3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年1月20日
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. 团队游客 China, 2013年8月9日
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年6月27日
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店外观宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店外观宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 餐厅宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 接待处宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 酒店内饰宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房宿务新时代裴森客栈 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C07